0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 21, 2016 By Gabbz

This dress was perfect!! They did exactly what I asked, and to my exact measurements. I absolutely loved it! I got so many compliments on it and people could not believe that I ordered it online. I did a lot of research and read reviews before ordering, and I have to say I was not disappointed. I loved my dress! It looked fantastic. The belt that came with it was beautiful, the beading was impeccable. I also ordered the veil from here and loved it!  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 03, 2016 By tereza

I absolutely love this dress. The quality is great. It looks like a dress that would be 700 or much more. The only thing is that the tie it came with for the back has dirt spots on it. This isn't a huge deal, if I can't get it clean I am sure I can find another tie at a dress shop or online. It was still absolutely worth buying. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 04, 2016 By Kindle Customer

I just received this dress, it is amazingly gorgeous. For the price and quality, you cannot beat it. I would recommend getting measured before you order this dress to make sure you have a dress that fits like a glove. I can't wait to wear this on my wedding day!!! super excited!!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 11, 2015 By Marion Zenge

Courteous operators, dependable products and service. my wedding dress was gorgeous as I expected. Its mermaid structure hold up my body and was not so tight that I couldn't breathe. A good shopping experience. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 07, 2015 By thebert

I was eagerly awaiting to see how the dress fits. I was nervous it won't fit right since bust, waist, and hips all ranged in size, but the dress looks pretty in real. fits almost perfectly on every part of body. It's a fantastic mermaid wedding dress. Do not hesitate to buy it. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 22, 2014 By Katry S

I can't say enough about how gorgeous this is.  The color is great and the detail is amazing. I was nervous about ordering a gown online, but was pleasantly surprised. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 05, 2014 By Katia Da

I can't say enough about how gorgeous this is.  The color is vibrant and the beading is amazing. I was nervous about ordering a gown online, but was pleasantly surprised. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 10, 2014 By Laura J

I was so happy with the dress, its exactly like the picture, fit perfectly and was great quality.I was on an extremely tight budget,but I got perfect shopping experience. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 26, 2014 By Winzer Ann

Dress is of excellent quality and craftsmanship. Extremely comfortable, and fits like a glove.
Highly recommend Dressilymeto anyone with concerns.
Thank you so much! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 03, 2014 By Tonja Kenan

Very satisfied with this dress when i got it. Before i bought it, i was too sure about the quality, but i received it, it s just gorgeous, go for it if you want it! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 23, 2014 By Audrey

I was very skeptical when it came to buying my wedding dress online. But Dressilyme made me feel right at ease. They answered all my questions right away and even gave me recommendations on customizing my dress to the size and length that I needed. The dress fits great and it is as beautiful in person as it is in the picture. I am very satisfied and I highly recommend dealing with this company. Great customer service, fast delivery and most of all beautiful and amazing dress!!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

Attach Images

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one