0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 09, 2016 By Kami0209

The dress was beautiful. I sent the seller my measurements. I tried the dress on & it fit my body perfectly, the material was great quality. -The seller was very great w/ communicating back&forth with me. 
 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 09, 2016 By miliiss_dc

Wonderful gown, only bad thing was that it came very long, I have to find a way to decrease more the rest perfect, ask for a 2 cm the more that the your size because I asked and came at the right size. Great seller answered all questions, fast delivery arrived with 17 days.
 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 09, 2016 By edwige-642

AMEI meu vestido... Vendedor extremamente atencioso, fez todas as alteracoes que pedi. O acabamento, a renda e os detalhes sao incriveis!!! Super recomendo. I LOVED my dress ... extremely attentive seller , made ​​all the alterations I asked . The finish , income and details are incredible !!! Super recommend .
 

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 07, 2016 By Jennifer

waouhhh iam in love. thé dress is amazing. my customer will be happy. Will do bizzness with you again. Nice job. Thanks
 

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 05, 2016 By broudot

very nice seller, and the drees is beautiful, this is a size #6
 

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 20, 2016 By SandySpring

Just to add to the voices already here. Could someone who got the dress kindly post a picture of the actual dress? Pretty please! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 24, 2016 By joySum

Someone please a picture of themselves in this dress! Thinking of purchasing this dress. Thank you! 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 16, 2016 By diana

can someone please post a photo of themselves in the dress? I mean how hard is it in this day in age to snap a photo and post it? 
All these reviews but not one photo?  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 26, 2016 By Kim I

When I first saw the picture of this amazing dress, I just thought "That's so me!!!". I was afraid though it would not be as good as it looked, but I purchased it nevertheless. I have always dreamed to get married in a Mermaid-style dress. When it got here on the very day it was supposed to, I was amazed! It is really wonderful! Perfectly tailored and so glam! Thank you very much. 

1 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 26, 2016 By Bradshaw Bride!

I like mermaid wedding dress. It was an excellent purchase. I was very satisfied with the dress quality and service. Will purchase again in future. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 06, 2016 By Yaqin Wang

We are very happy with the stitching perfection as we have customized our dress. The quality is good and we love the quality and fitting is just perfect. Thanks dressilyme. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 05, 2016 By mimi cruz

I love my dress, i feel beautiful much better than what I expected. the costumer service is amazing. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified May 05, 2016 By Dee-Dee

i love this dress and i want it for my wedding but i would like to see on someone prior to make a purchase. can someone please send me a pic of them in the dress, please!
thank you in advance.
email:  [email protected] 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 08, 2016 By atefa

Hi. 
I would love to have this dress for my wedding. Do anyone have a real picture of this dress after receiving it ? can you please send me a picture? 

Thank you 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 16, 2016 By alysa0904

As I have no experience in shopping online, I was worried about this ordering. Unexpectedly, the dress was exactly as picture shown and the quality is perfect. The fabric is very well and the lace appliques are excellent! Of course, the shipping takes time for 20 days, but i think it worth waiting. 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 08, 2016 By Diane

I am in love!! This dress fit like a glove. It is so detailed and very well made. I am so exited to be wearing this for my wedding!!! The shipping time was faster than I ever expected. the train was a little shorter than expected. Other than that, can't wait to wear it!! :D 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 04, 2016 By Nicole

Hi, can someone PLZ send me a picture of them in this dress. I love it!
[email protected]
Thanks! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 07, 2015 By Rozrouz

Hi Can someone pleaseeee send me a picture of this dress ?! :)
[email protected]

Thank you 

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 22, 2015 By brian

Nice quality and soft, comfortable fit. Only length slightly short than the one presented in the photos displayed in the items site. About one month waiting to receive the item, but it was worth in the end. I am very satisfied by the professional approach of the Dressilyme customer service. you can just ask any questions as they will reply in pleasure. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 28, 2015 By ItzAsecret

I thought I posted my previous review but here I am now;I ordered this dress in June and received in 28 days ( I ordered a large size). This dress was amazing!!! At first I ordered a few inches too small and I thought it wasn't exact; then I lost a couple of inches. It took my breathe away; I was very hesitant on ordering and I am so happy that I did. When I say it was exact; it was exact!...I am about to order my bridesmaids dresses from then.  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 04, 2015 By dez1rae

This dress is everything ! I ordered a size up which worked out perfect for me. The material of this dress does not look cheap. Very flattering! I am not disappointed in any way. I love it! 

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 10, 2015 By DijanaB

Very satisfied with my puchase and this dress. Very nice and flattering dress. The sizing matched the description and the material is soft and comfortable against your skin. The lace appliques on the dress is delicate and beautiful. The off shoulder design and the back design is unique, and makes the dress charming and eyechtching. Highly recommend this dress to the mid size brides. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 29, 2015 By kawaii0702

This dress is floor length on my 5'3 frame. Comfy and cool. The design of the neckline and the back design looks charming. The dress is well made and the fabric is high quality.  I have ordered from this company many times, and have always been very happy with everything I recieved. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

Attach Images

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one