0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 25, 2015 By Yor

En la parte de abajo es un encaje,pero es hermoso, es casi igual al de la foto....,Sutsy, te cuento que a mi me quedo largo, pero le puse una enagua y me quedo perfecto.... yo pedí el vestido sobre medidas. Lo único que les puedo decir a todas es que en mi matrimonio , todas quedaron encantadas con mi vestido... bastante original y simplemente hermoso... les adjunto unas fotos y tomen cada una su propia decisión... no me arrepiento de la compra, volveré a comprar en esta página. El vestido es lo mas importante para la novia, y créanme que esta pagina es la mejor decisión. . 

53 of 53 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 30, 2015 By Merilyn

Some pictures :)
I ordered it as custom made size and instead of buttons let it made with lace up style. 

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 04, 2016 By Anon

Please continue to be a blessing to all the future brides out there! I felt so blessed when I did business with you. I got the dress I dreamed to wear to my wedding and at the same time, I got to save lots of money. That was surely a good deal! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 10, 2016 By ana raquel

Like everyone else I was a bit frightened about ordering a dress online. I had read a lot of reviews so went ahead and ordered. I loved that you could track movement of the dress once shipped. The dress arrived on the estimated shipping day. As I'd read the reviews I was prepared for how the dress would be looked like.Took dress out and I loved it. To me it looked like any of the other dresses I'd tried on at the stores so was really happy with the way the dress was made. I measured myself and ordered the closest size instead of custom made as i was happy to have it altered, it was a little big in bust area. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 27, 2016 By Jenny. PH

I was searching and reading reviews for a month before I ordered this dress and I promised myself I write a review as well, to help you make the right decision. Package arrived a lot earlier than I expected and there was no extra fee. Packaging is pro! The dress is simply beautiful, very well made and surprisingly heavy. I'm somewhere between size 10 12, I ordered size 10 and I can't take it to a tailor here. I rather loose weight if necessary. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 20, 2016 By Natalia

I bought this dress after stumbling across this website early last year and it came through. The beading is very intricate, the fabric was heavy.The measurements the dress came in were pretty accurate based on the measurements I gave them and I received the gown on time. I am very pleased with how the dress looked and it was a show stopper to say the least! Worth every penny. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 20, 2015 By yeni

el vestido es espectacular me encanto volvería a comprar en esta pagina se las recomiendo aparte llego super rápido menos de lo acordado. LUEGO LES COMPARTIRÉ FOTOS   

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 08, 2015 By yeni

el vestido es extremadamente espectacular la verdad me encanto mucho jamas pense que seria igual al de la foto. se ve incleible los apliques de encaje se ven fantasticos todo muy bien elavorado se ve hermoso volveria a comprar en esta pagina. la verdad se las recomiendo aparte me yego antes de la fecha acordada. muy atentos y amables. la verdad estoy mui emocionada esperando el gran dia :) 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 08, 2015 By Yeni

El vestido es extremadamente hermosos la verdad jamás pensé que sería igual al de la foto . Esta súper bonito y me quedo justo estoy muy emocionada  esperando mi gran día. Recomendadisima la página la verdad es súper segura yego muy rápido antes de la fecha acordada.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 09, 2015 By SEY BROWN

I want to order this dress.can you put a sleeve and make the tulie double? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 05, 2015 By GRACE_ESTEFANI

ESCUSE ME.. I AM FROM ECUADOR. I want to buy this dress, but I want YOU SEND TO ECUADOR, MAY BRING ME WHAT? 
AND What will be the final price INCLUDING THE VALUE OF SHIPPING?
SORRY MY ENGLISH IS NOT VERY GOOD. I HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND ME. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 11, 2015 By djos7

Dressilyme has great products and customer service. Great site and amazing dress! Firstly, the site is easy to use and I can quickly find out what I wanted. Then the dress is exactly same as the pictures. The details on the dress is amazing and exquisite. The fabric is quite comfortable and the dress is easy to wear. It fits me well and I got many compliments from my family. They all said I look like a princess on the dress. I was so happy with my purchase. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 16, 2015 By luna

Después de casi 2 meses pude al fin ver mi vestido acá en Ecuador con la llegada de mi primo, el vestido es maravilloso, si es igual al de la foto, el único defecto que tenía es que me queda un poco largo, que espero se solucione con tacones o alguna sugerencia que me hagan, Tiene como más de 5 telas, es súper bien elaborado, y me queda muy bien entallado,  yo realice definitivamente una buena compra un vestido así no lo hubiera conseguido tan barato acá. No duden en comprarlo futuras novias. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 10, 2015 By Estefania

Buenas tardes, alguien podría confirmarme que el vestido es igual al como se ve en las fotos?

Gracias. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 10, 2015 By Yor

Este vestido es hermoso, me quedo un poco largo,  pero con la enagua, funcionará , Muchas gracias estoy esperando mi gran día .... Muchas gracias , I am happy.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (3)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 05, 2015 By sutsy

hola, quiero comprar este vestido, pero viendo la foto de la persona que envio el vestido no lo encuentro igual, es muy diferente, quien me garantiza que el vestido sea igual al de la foto, por favor podrían enviarme una foto a mi coreo. gracias, me caso en enero 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 13, 2015 By Scarab

The dress is extemely gorgeous with exquisite details. When put it on, the skirt is a little heavy beacause of the delicate lace appliques hem, but not too heavy. The dress looks luxury and it looks elegant and graceful on me. I love it. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 11, 2015 By Edimar Oquendo

At first,I was a bit hesitate about ordering especially because of the dress is a little expensive and some reviews of long time of getting the item but it went well. The dress is stunning and the the lace appliques on the hem makes the dress look luxury and graceful. Now its my first time ordering from them and I only got something really good. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 05, 2015 By D. Ellis

Absolutely loved the dress I brought!  Great quality, amazing quality. The details on the dress looks gorgeous, so exquisite and rich. The dress looks luxury and the price for the quality is reasonable and it well worth my money! Thrilled. Customer services was also good and anwser my questions quickly and helpfully. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 20, 2015 By MagPi

I'm glad to get the dress.  I ordered it based on the reviews. The bodice is a little tight but comfortable. The dress is a little heavy, but it flows nicely and has extremely delicate and beautiful lace appliques hem.  It really looks good..and felt good too. Love it. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 23, 2015 By Madelyn

This is, as other reviewers have said, a beautiful dress that fits great. It's a well made dress and really quite eye-catching.  Bright color and fabric, lightweight, but flows perfectly. The lace appliques aredelicate and gorgeous. I am 5'4" and 120 and the 10 was great. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 18, 2015 By Cassandra Young

I recently ordered this item and I am very pleased with it. The dress looks just like the picture online and it is very comfortable. The beaded lace appliques and diamonds on the dress are exquisite. But it is a little loose in the bust area. This was no big issue for me because being a 34b and having wider hips I encounter this sometimes. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 02, 2015 By Yazz

I have a question due to this wedding dress. 
it looks very beautiful and I am concerning in buying it, but i dont know exactly one thing: 
what means that the dress is out of tull? is there hardened tull inside of the skirt? Do i need a petticoat to this wedding dress?

thank you gyus so much for answering, 

best regards,
Yazz 

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 28, 2015 By Callie

I LOVE this dress! The reviews from others are reliable! If you have a large chest and a small waist this is your dress! The material is a perfect blend of tulle and satin. It basically reads like sateen sheets, formal but understated. I'm wearing it with an all lace veil. :) LOVE! This is my first and final dress. 

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 21, 2015 By Paola

Hola me encanta este vestido, pero me gustaría en modelo corcel en la parte de atrás de la espalda, tendría un costo adicional, y lo podría enviar para el país de Perú?, cuánto me costaría?. Agradeceré su respuesta. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 10, 2014 By Merilyn

Hi!
I just received my wedding dress and i wanted to thank you, it is just gorgeous!!!
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 05, 2014 By Sierra Rodi

This dress surprisingly fit me quite well.the packing was great and the dress actually arrived two weeks early. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 24, 2014 By Sharray

I purchased this dress for my wedding. The price was great and the quality is better than I expected!it fits me very good. I'm definitely pleased! I'm so excited to wear this dress! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 23, 2014 By Rosny Qing

very economical yet beautiful wedding gown.. i recommend to those in budget yet want to be elegant in their wedding.. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 18, 2014 By Luisa

lovely well made dress! It is just a dream came true!

Got it custom sized and fitted perfectly! great fabric and excelent handmade details.

Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. 

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 17, 2014 By karito

hola
me gusta mucho este vestido
quisiera saber si se podria confeccionar tipo corset en la parte superior de atras del vestido
y cuanto costaria
muchas gracias
 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 13, 2014 By Glam Radar

Words cannot say how gorgeous this dress is in person. I was really worried and did not know what to expect. Quality and details are amazing. I'm in love with it and cannot wait to wear! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 12, 2014 By gil

´buenas tarde una pregunta en cuanto sale el envio hacia venezuela agrengandole al vestido un velo modelo mantilla con encaje por la orilla en cuanto saldria todo
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 09, 2014 By Merilyn

Hi!
Can you please suggest which kind of veil and petticoat will fit with this dress? And is it possible to make it instead of buttons with corset?

Thank you and best regards
Merilyn 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 09, 2014 By Radmila

A gorgeous dress, exactly as shown in the pictures. It is absolutely stunning. Very fast delivery, I can't fault the service. I am so pleased I can't wait for my wedding day now. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 31, 2014 By Muni

This is an unbelievable dress! I ordered it to my size and it is perfect. I cannot wait to wear it to my  wedding! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 26, 2014 By Jannah

Hi!

I wanted to order but I'm affraid that this might be a scam. How can you assure me that you're true and that it will be delivered to me?
I hope you understand that there are a lot of scam online shops.

Thanks! 

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 19, 2014 By Kasey

Really pleased with the dress.. amazing quality. the dress is so beautiful and just what I wanted for my special day :) 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 13, 2014 By Barbara

I highly recommended the dress. My dress arrived on time and is beautiful, looks just like the picture! Also the shoes and the veil are amazing. You will not regret it! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 09, 2014 By ragne

This dress is just amazing. It arrived much earlyer than expected. I had it custom sized for me. Its perfect. I did order pettocoat also it gives the dress little more support and looks realy beautiful. Cant wait for my wedding day. :) thank you dressilyme!!!  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (8)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 09, 2014 By Any

como puedo hacer para comprar ese vestido
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 05, 2014 By Charles

I looked just like a doll in this dress. Thank you for the amazing production and collections! I'll return when I have a bigger budget to play with. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 08, 2014 By Alex Zhang

I am really satisfied with my wedding gown.It fits me very well.the beading work was very exquisite.and the satin fabric is very good. Thank you so much for the good work. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 16, 2014 By Charel Lina

this is so beautiful! I had tons of compliments in this wedding dress. and the fabric isnt stretchy so it did a great job hiding my gut. I love this dream wedding dress~ 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 17, 2014 By Carrie Reaves

Love it, love it, love it, love it. The dress is everything I hoped it to be.It fits like it was made on me.I can't wait to show it to my friends and my family on my wedding day. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 08, 2014 By Kate Bedore

The dress came in before the estimated date and was even more beautiful than I expected. The sizing was exactly right and customer service were great. I would reccomend this company to anyone!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 25, 2014 By ragne

This dress is just amazing. It arrived much earlyer than expected. I had it custom sized for me. Its perfect. I did order pettocoat also it gives the dress little more support and looks realy beautiful. Cant wait for my wedding day. :) thank you dressilyme!!!  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 25, 2014 By ragne

This dress is just amazing. It arrived much earlyer than expected. I had it custom sized for me. Its perfect. I did order pettocoat also it gives the dress little more support and looks realy beautiful. Cant wait for my wedding day. :) thank you dressilyme!!!  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 25, 2014 By ragne

This dress is just amazing. It arrived much earlyer than expected. I had it custom sized for me. Its perfect. I did order pettocoat also it gives the dress little more support and looks realy beautiful. Cant wait for my wedding day. :) thank you dressilyme!!!  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 25, 2014 By ragne

This dress is just amazing. It arrived much earlyer than expected. I had it custom sized for me. Its perfect. I did order pettocoat also it gives the dress little more support and looks realy beautiful. Cant wait for my wedding day. :) thank you dressilyme!!!  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 04, 2014 By AshGirl1

Hi, does this dress come with a petticoat? 

168 of 168 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 04, 2014 By AshGirl1

Hi, does this dress come with a petticoat? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 29, 2014 By Liz

Puedo pedir este vestido size 2  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 14, 2014 By love07

Hi just order wedding dress few week and later realise I had make  mistake with measurement of Hallow to the floor as didn't wear any high hills what can I do as need to change. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 13, 2014 By love07

Hi just order wedding dress few week and later realise I had make  mistake with measurement of Hallow to the floor as didn't wear any high hills what can I do as need to change. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 13, 2014 By love07

Hi just order wedding dress few week and later realise I had make  mistake with measurement of Hallow to the floor as didn't wear any high hills what can I do as need to change. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 07, 2014 By Nathaly

Hola buenas tardes... estoy muy interesada en este vestido, pero honestamente me da algo de temor por no saber como me quedará.... no se si tienen algunas fotos reales de sus creaciones que puedan enviar a mi correo y así estaré más tranquila, muchas gracias. Este es el correo: [email protected]  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 07, 2014 By Nathaly

Hola buenas tardes... estoy muy interesada en este vestido, pero honestamente me da algo de temor por no saber como me quedará.... no se si tienen algunas fotos reales de sus creaciones que puedan enviar a mi correo y así estaré más tranquila, muchas gracias. Este es el correo: [email protected]  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 27, 2014 By samantha

If you send this dress to Mexico City, do I have to pay extra taxes? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 24, 2014 By Suhad

Hello , I just want to know if the dress will be similar to the picture , can you tell me how similar it will be by percentage?thank you  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

Attach Images

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one