0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 19, 2015 By kezia-blue

War eine schöne Hochzeit in diesem schönen Kleid. Wurde schnell geliefert (18 tage ab Bestellung inkl. Maßschneidern). Würde hier immer wieder bestellen 

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 19, 2015 By SuprMe

My dress arrived extremely quickly, was well packaged and completely perfect! I ordered a custom size and it could not have been a better fit! My mom and grandmother (who both tailored my sister's dress for her wedding) couldn't believe I got such a beautifully made dress for such a low cost + all of the customer service was top notch! Seriously, the stitching was meticulous, the fabrics were beautiful, the level of care in packaging was amazing.  Thank you so much, I just love everything about it.
PS the picture shows me trying on the dress before it was steamed or anything, just out of the shipping bag. 

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 10, 2014 By SuprMe

Thank you for everything! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 25, 2013 By Bev

This dress is beautiful. I am so pleased. The quality and finish is outstanding. Thank you.  

3 of 22 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 14, 2013 By ELH

I had this dress made without the extra fabric on the hip...with only the applique.  I think it turned out really nice.  Lovely dress.  Good quality work! Will be purchasing from Dressilyme again in the future! :) 

3 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 16, 2013 By DressilyMe

Dear Essy,

Welcome  to  our  site  and  thanks  for  your  interest  in  this  dress.

Enclosed please kindly find the finished pictures of this style and thanks.

Any other questions,please send emails to [email protected] and we would be pleased to serve you.

Have a nice weekend!

Dressilyme 

117 of 222 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 26, 2016 By Milena

I was skeptical about ordering this dress because I was thinking it may not look exactly like the picture. After watching other customers' pictures I actually order it. It took about a month to arrive and when it arrived I was anxiety and nervous. It was everything that I seen in the picture. This is a beautiful dress and it fits great. I did get it custom made and I have a little room to move around in. I cannot wait until my wedding date which will be May 30, 2016. I am a satisfied customer. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 22, 2015 By Emmalou

I purchased this dress for my wedding that was in July 2013, late reveiw sorry haha. I did also purchase a petite coat to make it poofier which I did need I felt. The dress worked out great , it wasn't as delicate of fabric as it looks in the picture but was still flowy and nice. For the price it was 100% worth it. I did ask the to not put the fabric detail on it witch they did not havE a problem doing. I did have a seamstress take it a peice or two to make it perfect but other then that the price was worth it.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 24, 2013 By Susan

I had no idea how to track my order because I was signing in with the wrong email address (like a genius) and I emailed help.  Even with the extremely limited information I gave them they emailed me back a couple of hours later with the correct login information and were extremely polite and helpful.  My dress came in today and it is gorgeous.  I absolutely love it.  I was terrified to try it on because I'm not much of a dress girl and I was afraid it would look bad on me, but it is incredibly flattering and everything I wanted it to be.   

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 24, 2013 By Khosi

My dress arrived much earlier than expected and it looks so beautiful. I will definately order again since i have a shop in RSA.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 21, 2013 By kathy

The dress is beautiful,  it was my first time purchasing online for any dress let alone my weding dress. So I was very nervous and worried, the dress doesn't look like the picture exactly in the sense of the fabric, but it is very close. I hadvto have it taken in even though I had it custom made.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 19, 2013 By kathy

The dress is beautiful,  it was my first time purchasing online for any dress let alone my weding dress. So I was very nervous and worried, the dress doesn't look like the picture exactly in the sense of the fabric, but it is very close. I hadvto have it taken in even though I had it custom made.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 19, 2013 By kathy

The dress is beautiful,  it was my first time purchasing online for any dress let alone my weding dress. So I was very nervous and worried, the dress doesn't look like the picture exactly in the sense of the fabric, but it is very close. I hadvto have it taken in even though I had it custom made.  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 23, 2013 By tanaka

I just receuved my dress a week ago, shipping was faster than i thought 3 weeks. The dress itself is impressive, it looks just like the picture in my opinion its beautiful. By the way i was very aganist ordering online but now im a believer in Dressilme. Customer servicr is prompt and pproffesional, shipping is fast, the dress looks just like the picture, no hustles. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 22, 2013 By tanaka

I just receuved my dress a week ago, shipping was faster than i thought 3 weeks. The dress itself is impressive, it looks just like the picture in my opinion its beautiful. By the way i was very aganist ordering online but now im a believer in Dressilme. Customer servicr is prompt and pproffesional, shipping is fast, the dress looks just like the picture, no hustles. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 22, 2013 By tanaka

I just receuved my dress a week ago, shipping was faster than i thought 3 weeks. The dress itself is impressive, it looks just like the picture in my opinion its beautiful. By the way i was very aganist ordering online but now im a believer in Dressilme. Customer servicr is prompt and pproffesional, shipping is fast, the dress looks just like the picture, no hustles. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 21, 2013 By Paula

I was very happy with this dress.  Just the little flap on the hip was  a bit strange, but I just removed it.
Will definitely recommend this dress. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 14, 2013 By kezia

Ein traumhaftes kleid! super verarbeitet. hätte gar nicht mit so viel stoff gerechnet. sogar ein petticoat und unterrock sind eingenäht. hab es maßschneidern lassen und es passt perfekt und kam schon 18 tage nach der bestellung an. würde hier immer wieder bestellen! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 29, 2013 By Munich

Got my dress, it is Stunning, I LOVE IT!!!!!!!! 

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 14, 2013 By Anita lopeZ

Hi how can i change a measure that i already set when i pick this dress into my favourite? I can not find the way to do it, and also i see there is a new list of measures that by inches are not exactly as mine. Could you guide me please asap? I want this dress.!! 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 12, 2013 By ERIKA

quiero comprar este vestido, saben talvez cual seria el costo para enviar por dhl al Ecuador, o que otra opción de envío tienen 

42 of 72 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 25, 2013 By Sienna

Hello Dressilyme Team!

What can is say.... I'm speechless!!!! :-) I got my dress today, the delivery from China to Germany took only 5 Days. I ordered the dress in white and it looks stunning. The Quality is perfect! I'll recommend Dressilyme to every friend of mine and i just want to say: THANK YOU - THANK YOU - THANK YOU! :-)
Many, many greetings from a happy Bride! 

 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (3)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 10, 2013 By SY

Hi,

The pictures above shows the back is a button up style while the picture in the comment box is non button up style...can you please verify which is the accurate version? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 18, 2013 By Inka

Can you make this dress with with a full tulle skirt like on the picture? Not with tulle and satin? 
Thanks for a really godd website! 

6 of 13 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 16, 2013 By chazzy

I recentley ordered  this dress for my wedding,i was a little anxious as i had to put all my trust into hopeing it would arrive as seen in the photos...i am extremerly pleased to say i was overjoyed when my dress arrived and was what i had ordered, id strongly reccomend others to order from dressily me to ...i had a great shopping experaince and look forward to wearing my dress on the day :-) 

115 of 226 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 16, 2013 By Emmalou

Would I need a petie coat to get as much of a full skirt as in the picture? If so which style petie coat would be the next to buy from you.... Is the fabric you use nice soft and flows like the picture? Because in the pictures of the one made by you its seems a by tough  

19 of 38 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 16, 2013 By Guryeva

I ordered this dress, and first I was very nervous about how it will look in real, but when i opened my bag, the bag is damaged now because I was soooo excited, and the dress was/is sooo beautiful. Even greater,better than on the picture. Dressilyme did a great job and I only regret that I didnt order more dresses ^^ I almost died of happines, and I am still so happy. Thank you dressilyme!!!!!!!  

49 of 97 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 16, 2013 By joybell

this item caugh my eyes . i have been looking for a dress for my wedding for weeks now and i have seen alot of dresses but this one
realy sticks out to me my wedding is next year febuary and i thing this is my dress. 
Thank you.
from Joycelyn Clarke
Freeport Grand Bahama 

37 of 73 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 16, 2013 By Essy

Hi, Would it be possible to see your version of this dress? I love it. 

97 of 201 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 16, 2013 By Somnambule

Hello!
This dress is one of my favourite ones and i want to buy this one. Anything i heard about dressilyme and your dresses were good and everybody recomends you. But the picture of the dress you made is not the same dress. the backside is not th same and it has less material and tucks on the skirt. But any other dresses had good pictures...  

105 of 207 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (3)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 16, 2013 By Bella

Hello!
do you send dresses to Poland? 
What if my dress have bad size? 
how long i must waiting for pack? 
i love this dress, i have a wedding in 13 july and I think of buy. 
instead of lock and can be tie like this picture I send you. 
sorry I do not know English well;-) 

83 of 162 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 16, 2013 By emmalou

I have just ordered this dress and i am super excited! i will definatly post pictures when i recieve it 

18 of 37 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 16, 2013 By keykin

did u have pics of this dress made by u???? 

140 of 276 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (10)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 16, 2013 By emmalou

i just ordered this beautiful dress! i am extreamly excited! will definatly post pic when i get it 

18 of 37 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 16, 2013 By Leia

Would I be able to get this dress without the poof on the side? 

89 of 175 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 16, 2013 By Yunus

Hi Shelley,Great site!  I found it when doing a search for rewievs on Dave Ruel's cookbook.  I wrote to Dave with a question, but he has not responded.  Since you know the book, I wonder if you can tell me if he has included the amount of protein, carbs, fat, etc. for ALL recipes, and are the relevant portion sizes given?  Many thanks.Brian 

81 of 162 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 13, 2013 By Kristina

The dress is absolutely fantastic! Don't even doubt turning to dressilyme! The attitude is pleasant and all my requests and answers were received at once.
 

147 of 293 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 11, 2013 By Kenzee

hey do you have any pics of the dress you made on someone that bought it .. i mean it looks pretty similar but its hard to tell since its on the manequin and not a person like the original photo. I think it would be so helpful to see a pic of someone in it that bought your version!! I am really wanting this dress for my wedding but want to be sure about your version of it! 

62 of 118 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 11, 2013 By taylorssocute

Hi, is it possible to get some real photos of this dress that you have tailored? just want to know that i am getting a very close match to what is shown in the pic above? thanks in advance! 

91 of 201 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

Attach Images

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one