0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 03, 2013 By Lovely!!

Can this dress be made without the flower? 

38 of 79 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 22, 2014 By NATALIA MURILLO

Hi! so i got married on may 10th of this year, got this dress, it absolutely filled my expectations, it was gorgeous, it fit me just right, i love the quality, i was in a rush, so i forgot to choose vanilla (cream) instead of full white, but thats okay, i loved it anyways, i would highly recommend it! 

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (4)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 23, 2013 By DressilyMe

Dear  Bride,

Welcome to our website!Please kindly check the attached pictures to see the actual dress make by us.Please kindly noted that this version we made for one of customers is lace-up back design,so you may find the back design is different from the model's. 

If you have any more questions, please semd e-mail to [email protected] and we would be pleased to serve you.

Have a nice day!

DressilyMe 

56 of 85 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (4)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 06, 2013 By irishbride

Here is a photo of me wearing my Dressilyme dress. The dress comes in a nice little garment bag and is packaged well. It also came with extra beads for my sash. Dressilyme went above and beyond my expectations. Also, they are quick with their responses. Great customer service! Excellent experience all around!  

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 27, 2014 By kelly

Bonjour,
cette robe peut être elle crée en style EMPIRE ?  ( mais en gardant les lacets au dos ) merci beaucoup ! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 20, 2014 By Evelyn Brooks

Omg!! Simply beautiful.....Words cannot explain my excitement.  Initially, I was skeptical  about ordering my wedding gown online but I was wrong.  Customer service was exceptional; they communicated with me and answered all my questions promptly. I got the dress before the actual delivery date and I cannot wait to wear it on my BIG DAY. I just have to make a little alteration to fit well, however overall it is elegant and gorgeous... Love it love it!! Love it!!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 27, 2014 By samantha

I was nervous to order from this site but I must say they are very helpful. Always answered EVERY question I had. Sent out my dress in more than enough time and am VERY happy with it!!!!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 25, 2014 By iza

hi, is it possible to ad with this dress straps like in this one http://www.dressilyme.com/p-elegant-tulle-sweetheart-neckline-natural-waistline-a-line-wedding-dress-44353.html 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 22, 2014 By iza

Hello! is it possible to add straps like in this dress  http://www.dressilyme.com/p-elegant-tulle-sweetheart-neckline-natural-waistline-a-line-wedding-dress-44353.html  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 26, 2013 By SavySav

I was wondering if I could have this dress made just like your pictures, with the lace up back. Also I was wondering if you have a similar style of dress to this for a flower girl. Thanks. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (3)

Overall:

Last Modified May 06, 2013 By Anna

It could be the strapless? Straight?
No flower no belt?
Thanks !!!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 06, 2013 By irishbride

I just received this dress yesterday and it is AMAZING! I am so very happy with my purchase from Dressilyme. I did lots of research and found many good reviews so I went ahead with my purchase. I purchased the dress on Feb. 18th and they delivered my dress on March 5th. The fabric and design of the dress are comparable to a bridal salon but without the huge price tag! Thank you Dressilyme! I will be buying from you again!  

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 03, 2013 By Bride

waw, this dress is just what i like, i love it, please can you put some pictures of the dressilyme version of the dress, thank you 

27 of 59 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

Attach Images

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one