0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified May 03, 2016 By Zina

It takes 35 days from ordering to receiving it
I was so happy to have it as my wedding dreamy gown, same to the picture..same fabrics and bedding details. I just added a back bow as shown in the picture. My wedding was in last April.
Thank you for this site and special thanks goes to their customer services, they are so helpful. 

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 16, 2016 By LYN

ORDERED ITHIS DRESS WAITING FOR IT ANXIOUSLY 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 13, 2015 By Paulette Metoyer

I absolutely love this dress! The dress I picked was perfect! they came quickly, were a great price and looked exactly like the pictures. It is so elegant and stunning.  The beads work looks delicate and shining in the light. The skirt flows nicely. Dress fits me perfect in both size and length. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 31, 2014 By Danielle

OMG, This dress is Awesome. Very Elegant. Not too much, Not too little. The length is just right on the front and in the back of the dress. Not expensive,I made a very good choice. Thanks sincerely 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 09, 2014 By Kc

Wow!!!! Thank you. A truly amazing dress.the fit and the quality is outstanding. I can't wait to wear for my wedding.Thank you for a fantastic dress and such excellent service. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 22, 2014 By Niekie

I am totally, sincerely, in love with this gown!! It arrived ready for me to wear--perfect fit,About the size, just according to the chart.WHAT  A DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE FOR MY WEDDING! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 13, 2014 By Kay J

Beautiful dress! Very excited for my date. The quality is amazing! Color , everything is nice,excellent workshop! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 22, 2014 By Briana L

Bought this wedding dress for my eldest daughter for one of her wedding photoshoots as a wedding gift. The color was perfect. She said she loved the dress very much, and it is so wonderful. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

Attach Images

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one