0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

Already a member? Sign in
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 14, 2017 By Sara

I received my gown . It was big becuse i didnot order custom made . I had to pay custom for shippment as well also paid for alternation.,but after all of those it is great gown for my wedding , i am so happy . Thanks 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 14, 2017 By Ashley

I Love this dress!!! I was really scared about ordering a dress online but the reviews were so positive so I took a chance. Good thing l did because it was just as nice and detailed of a dress as anyone I tried on in bridal shops that cost thousands. The material was very thick & heavy which I wasn't expecting for the price.  

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 15, 2017 By venkat

very late in my review but I ordered this dress on a whim when I saw the original Stella York was $1400 in the store! I don't have that type of budget so I turned to DressilyMe. The dress is a little lower in the front then the picture shows and I am pretty busty so extra lace had to be added. Also the section across the shoulders on the back is thicker than shown which works for me since it felt more secure. Overall the dress came in perfect condition, my tailor said it was great quality just needed minor alterations since I ordered a bigger size than i measured for safety.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 17, 2017 By Michelle

My Dress arrived very early which was a plus. I submitted my sizes for my dress to be customized and even though I did this my dress was very big by my waste and hip area. The top back part length was shorter than it looks in the photos. The quality of the material is good and the train of the dress was okay. Now I will have to pay a tailor to get it adjusted since sending it back will take time and the cost will be high. I am happy with the accessories I ordered. I took a risk so I blame myself :-( 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 01, 2017 By Kelsea

So happy with this dress! I was super nervous about ordering a dress online not knowing if it would fit. It fits great and is beautiful! Im so excited to wear it in s few months!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 01, 2016 By Rivette

Soy de Puerto Rico.  El traje es hermoso y la calidad de excelencia.  Al principio tuve temor de comprarlo pero no me arrepiento.  
Mi sugerencia es que lo ordenen tomandose las medidas tal y como indica la imagen que proveen y esten seguras de que las medidas que envian son las correctas.  Trabajan rapido y cobran por cada cambio que hagan una vez sometida la orden. 
En mi caso pague por el servicio de medidas y rush service y mi vestido llegó en menos de dos semanas.  

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 22, 2016 By nicole

Gorgeous dress! was very pleased! in the Yaroslavl region has come for 2 weeks. apparently did not say it is worth 3000. the seller customized dress under my measurements, thank you for that! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 26, 2016 By june

hi,
Just received my dress today and i have to say it was stunning, the finishing of the dress was flawless thank you very much 
i highly recommend dressilyme  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 26, 2016 By Martha

I had received my dress earlier than expected, it's beautiful! It is exactly as shown in the photos and the material was very nice (just as other customers mentioned). It was comfortable when I put it on, but since I ordered the smallest size, just need to lose a bit of weight. This is my 2nd time ordering from dressilyme and I am indeed impressed with their service and their product. Overall, I very happy with my new dress and I can't wait to lose weight and wear it on my wedding day. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 08, 2016 By Andrea G

I loved this dress Is Exactly like the picture.  Delivery time was on time.  Less than I expected! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 13, 2016 By Mrs Neen

I would like to appreciate dressilyme for the wedding dress. It was sized well to fit me and was shipped on time for my big day. I really love the design of the neckline and back. The customer service was also very helpful because this was my first time shopping from them. I loved the experience and would advise my friends to go for stuff from the site. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 28, 2016 By sandra

I will notice all my friends to visit your website, because the dress is so charming when I put on it. I have been the focus that wedding day. I will never forget the great day. Thax your so fabulous dress. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 18, 2016 By akion_1

I had a wonderful wedding in a hotel. The dress is gorgeous, I love it so much. The lace applique made me feel fabulous. I highly recommend dressilyme. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

Attach Images

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one