0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 20, 2017 By Edlaine

PERFECT DRESS. I absolutely loved it, great value and very good quality. I ordered a size bigger and had it tailored to fit me the way I wanted.
The costumer service team was always prompt to help and answer questions.  

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 21, 2017 By Brianna

I ordered this dress, and it was HORRIBLE. It looked absolutely NOTHING like the dress pictured. It was also made really weird. The shoulders were very broad and the arm holes were little bitty. The low back came up way higher than what is pictured. The straps looked TOTALLY different, and of completely different material. The entire dress was made out of a different material than the dress shown in the picture. The back details were totally different as well. The dress pictured has satin buttons going down the back of it, and the one I received had cheap jewels sewn to the back of it. This has been absolutely the WORST experience of online shopping I have EVER had. And to top things off, even though they claim that you can return the dress if you aren't completely satisfied, they just keep giving me the runaround and refuse to allow me to return this dress, which is NOT what I ordered, and I can't even wear it. They have absolutely no sympathy and are a scam. 

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 13, 2017 By Sullen

I love it....now I'm looking for my bridesmaids' dresses...good quality, adorable I'm really impressed, so excited to wear it!!!!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 11, 2016 By Roanna

I like this dress when I first saw it. But I wasn't sure about the color. The description says it's ivory but it looks more like white to me. So I used the live chat function and they assured me that the dress in the picture is white. I read all the reviews for the dress and they are extremely helpful for me, especially those with pictures. I was anxious for about a month or so because once you put down the order there's no update until they ship the item. And I was a little skeptical about the custom sizing. But you won't regret it when you receive the dress!!! It is exactly what I want and I think it's perfect for outdoor wedding. Very good quality and lots of details! Like others, I will recommend you to use the custom sizing! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (5)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 25, 2017 By Harlee

Absolutely gorgeous!!! THE best purchase I've made so far I love it!! And I get a free gift. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 03, 2017 By kalynn.moore

just like photo, i ordeded a six and the dress fit perfect but i will need to get it hemmed. VERY happy!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 29, 2016 By Sanweeg

I had to send this dress back because of a defect but other than that it was a gorgeous fit and was just like the picture 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 21, 2016 By Yujie

Very beautiful dress. fits the description. the quality is good. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 21, 2016 By Xiao123

This dress is extremely beautiful! Just as pictured, the detail is intricate. I was a little nervous to order from another coutnry, but the customer service was impecible! The dress shipped ahead of schedule and arrived early. The sizing was perfect. Thanks 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 19, 2016 By Christy

The best . Fast and good quality. The seller help with the size and chose my size and fits me good . Really I recommend paying from this website 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 13, 2016 By larissa

Hello, I have doubts. I noticed you have no original photos on the site. I'm too scared to buy it and not get it the way it is in the picture. Can I get a real picture of the dress? Thanks. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 29, 2016 By Marija

My wedding dress was shipped out and I received it TODAY!! I live in TEXAS! I was a little skeptical ordering online but I figured, I would take a risk. OH MY GOD was it worth it!! This dress is everything I have ever imagined and more!! I LOVE IT!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (5)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 27, 2016 By Helnt_k

his dress is amazing! Words can't describe the quality and superb workmanship.I love the long train too much.I would highly recommend to all. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 28, 2016 By annetteurquhart

Love it was very nervous about purchasing this wedding dress but it's absolutely gorgeous well made good quality x 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 03, 2016 By rinniecole

You know I am always afraid that you won't send my dress to me in time, but it only takes 19 days. When I open the bag, I find the dress is much beautiful than I expect. That day I was the happiest bride, I know the dress helps me a lots. Thanks again. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 18, 2016 By ana paula

So excited, just received the package a few minutes ago. Such a beautiful and elegant dress it is, prefect for my wedding in Florida! Thanks so much. Totally recommend this website store. They really did a great job! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 24, 2016 By liza6467

Thanks for your quickly processing. The design is so great. I will definitely shop here again. I had some questions during the manufacturing stage and they answered promptly with courtesy and helpfulness. Highly recommended. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 30, 2016 By adjane almeida

First, Thanks dressilyme provides so perfect and pretty wedding dress for me, and give me a fantastic wedding... Second, The fabric is soft and the workmanship is also good... Highly recommend. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 10, 2016 By Marie

I receive the wedding dress I ordered from you but I'm on vacation so I did not see it yet. My sister received them and she said it was very beautiful!!! So thank you very much for the service. I'm excited to try and fit it when I come back from vacation. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 06, 2016 By Linda Siplin

I just received my wedding dress today after placing my order three weeks ago. The delivery is fast than I expected because my dress is customer made. I gave them my measurements and the dress fits perfectly and looks exactly the same as the picture shown. I'm very happy with the order. It is cheap and super beautiful. Thank you for your service. I will recommend to my friend. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 26, 2016 By elle

Ordered dress for wedding coming up. Dress was white as the picture. Really quick delivery and dress was perfect when arrived. Size was also perfect and it fitted me so well! 

2 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 14, 2016 By weddings028192

I love the look of this dress. Are there real factory pictures of this dress without the model? Or a customer wearing this? I would love to order this. If I order this this weekend March 18th, when will I receive it? 

1 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

Attach Images

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one