0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 30, 2016 By The Mrs.

My dress was gorgeous and actually the only alterations I had done after receiving it were the bustle and tapering the sleeve ends. I felt ethereal and royal the entire day. My new husband loved it as well. I also requested that they make the back not open and it turned out well too. I just showed them the back of another one of their products that I preferred and they were able to replicate it, but with the same materials as this dress. Good dress construction, good fit, very happy bride. 

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (3)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 01, 2015 By Mrs. Campbell

I knew i would get my dress from Dressilyme.com when i got engaged in 2012. I was terrified and read so many reviews online to make sure i was doing the correct thing.. Even 200 dollars is a lot when you don't have much to work with. I got this dress knowing it wouldn't be the exact thing but taking the chance anyways. I LOVED MY DRESS. I lost about 65 pounds after i ordered so so i knew i would have to take it to a seamstress. I recommend doing this for this dress either way because it really does look the best when its really fitted. Everyone loved my dress and i felt beautiful in it. I TOTALLY recommend this dress. I have 3 ladies in my life currently engaged and i am trying to convince them that dressily is the right way to go.

*HINT- The cups they put in this was WHITE. If you're a lady of color like me, Ask for no cups and get them in your shade elsewhere.

Also i took off the belt. I wasnt a fan of it on.  

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 26, 2015 By gerda

:) 

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 26, 2015 By gerda

:) 

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 17, 2017 By emeoshe

Wow! what beautiful dress. great for my beach wedding. size up ladies I ordered my U.S size and it was still a bit small have to get it adjusted. but overall the dress is beautiful. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 30, 2015 By Natália Correa

Genteeeeeeeeeee, esse vestido é MARAVILHOSO, a entrega do site é perfeita, podem comprar sem medo de ser feliz!
a única coisa que poderia mudar, é  embalagem, vem num saco plástico, poderia vir numa caixa, ou algo parecido. E detalhe, que eu não sou magra igual a modelo que aparece, e mesmo assim ficou perfeito. Super satisfeita com a compra. 

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 29, 2015 By Natália Correa

MARAVILHOSOOOO! 

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 23, 2015 By Orchibiscus

I love Dressilyme. They have nice classy dresses at an even nicer price. The dress I got is stylish and charming. The lace appliques on the dress is well made and looks special. The chiffon skirt is soft and flowing nicely.  It looks amazing on me. I love the feeling. The length of the dress is just right for me. Dress is from oversea so being patient, you will have a nice experience. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 29, 2015 By gerda

So i got the dress today, its beautiful just like in the picture, only one minus is that the breast pads are not the same size, one is smaller, and its not sewed in equally, one is more up. But thats not a problem it can be fixed, so yeah the dress in nice, cant wait to wear it for my wedding 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 20, 2015 By punoparagang

I love this dress. It looks charming and the details of the dress is delicate and beautiful.  It was so comfortable and fit perfectly. The dress, I think, is not only for the wedding but some other formal occasions. I love the length of this dress. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 13, 2015 By okat817

The dress looks charming and a little sexy. I love the backless design and the lace on the bodice makes the dress more feminine. The price is affordable and the dress is totally adorable and high quality. Fantastic customer service. I would definitely recommend. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 28, 2015 By Patricia Ann Lowery

Customer service is good shipping was fast! When I got my dress, it is in good condition. I love this dress, it has exceeded my expectations! It looks charming, sexy and elegant. It something I will be able to wear at not only on my wedding but other venues. It fits perfectly. Thank you. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 20, 2015 By Lee

i love it,i can't wait to wear this dress 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 16, 2015 By Joy Kamba

The picture on the screen doesn't show the pictures from front, and it can'y be seen clearly. Actually, it is more beautiful than pictures.  The dress is gorgeous. soft and sexy. The ivory color is not as bright as white while it is also beautiful.  Exactly what I was looking for. I think it is suitable not only to a wedding but any formal occasions like wedding. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 14, 2015 By batel

hello, i want to buy this dress but afraid, can someone to put real picture? please! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 13, 2014 By Eugenia Folra

This was a beautiful dress! very nice quality, good price.I wore it on my wedding party and it was very comfortablethank you so much everything i bought for my wedding was great and impressive! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 22, 2014 By Tamara

Dress was absolutely beautiful and quality was great.. Was very worried about buying from overseas as have had a bad experience before, but this company was very good.. Would highly recomend… 

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 25, 2014 By Amber Mill

WOW, don't even have words to justify this dress. Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous, thanks. I think I should have done the custom size, but nothing alterations can't fix. 

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 06, 2015 By Eadbert

Very nicely fitted dress. Well made. Dressilyme always fits me perfectly. I'm 5' 7" and about 130 lbs. The size fit perfectly. 

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 01, 2014 By Lacy Nazy

Love this dress - very comfy and the color is beautiful.  Will enjoy wearing this for my wedding. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 24, 2014 By Izabella

The dress was a little large on me I took it to my seamstress. After the alterations the gown fit and looked lovely on me.highly recommend to my guest~ 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 22, 2014 By Floria Q

It arrived earlier than expected to my great surprise and I love the way that it fits. I cannot wait to wear on my big day!!! 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 27, 2014 By Mercy Lane

This dress is lovely! Very lightweight, perfect for the coming wedding. This is the perfect wedding dress I have purchased from here and each one has been perfect! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 23, 2014 By Shawna

I received the dress this morning.......it is absolutely dazzling, I love it! The workmanship and the quality of fabric, lace and applique is exquisite..keep up the great work! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 23, 2014 By Amber

Absolutely delighted with how my dress turned out. Exact to the pictures and sizing chart displayed. Couldn't be happier, will refer to all future brides I speak to. 

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 22, 2014 By Rania

This dress is definately unique with beautiful handmade work.Will wear it to my club wedding this weekend ,hope its a hit.lace work is so delicate. 

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

Attach Images

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one