0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 03, 2017 By Ashley

The dress was AMAZING. I bought this as my wedding dress,  and not gonna lie,  I was terrified. But it was beautiful!! I received compliments on it ALL DAY. Tips: I read a million reviews and decided to err on the side of caution. I did mine by custom measurements and added two inches to every measurement except height (I'm pretty short). I had the hips taken in by a family friend, and she also added a bra to the dress and took it in like.. right under my armpits? Ribs? Not sure how to describe that area. She also added a bustle which I totally needed for the dance part of my night. If you're someone who's doing two dresses you could definitely skip the bustle part. Overall very pleased with how this worked out!! 

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 07, 2016 By Alan

This dress was absolutely beautiful! I was nervous at first but when I tried it on it was perfect!!!! I will definitely be ordering from here again! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 21, 2015 By Mikie

This is a beautiful and elegant dress. I am so impressed with the quality of this dress. It is nicely tailored and the fabric is of the highest quality 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 29, 2015 By Cathdu

The fit of the dress is snug, especially around my hips. Since it is not too bad, so I will keep it and I desides to lose about 10 pounds before my wedding date. For the dress itself, it is well made and high quality. The bodice is embellished with asymmetrical pleats, highlighting the beauty of this dress. It is a gorgeous dress. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 31, 2015 By Galiya

This dress is elegant and graceful. It is true to size and fits me well and hug my curves, making it more charming on me. And the details on the dress looks delicate and gorgeous. I love Dressilyme because the site is easy to use and the site gives many discounts for many items that makes the products more afforable with good quality. I would recommend this site to everyone. Check it out now! You won't be disappointed. I love Dressilyme. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 30, 2015 By marghepez

A couple months ago I bought several items and I absolutely love them. So I desided to order my wedding dress from dressilyme. Indeed, This is a great deal! The dress arrived quickly and in good condition. The dress is true to size and fit well. The lace appliques on the dress looks exquisite and feels soft.  It looks much more expensive.  I can't wait to wear it! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 30, 2015 By nanciithaa

The dress is gorgeous and graceful. It is well made with delicate lace details. The bodice is embellished with asymmetrical pleats, highlighting the beauty of this dress. Shipping is reasonable, I have used the standard shipping its about 2 weeks longer. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 11, 2015 By Lori Marmalick

Dress fit snug and comfortable. I am a fan of this site. It's amazing how many beautiful things they have. And the prices are awesome! I've already ordered two times and this time I bought the dress for my wedding...sooo excited...I really appreciate the dress I received and it was right on time. So I will order much more times, for sure. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 05, 2015 By Mary Gardner

I was a little iffy but when I received my merchandise I was very satisfied... It fits me perfectly and show my curves well . My families said it is more elegant and charming than the pictures. It is well made with delicate details. The lace applqiues looks exquisite and beaitiful, exactly is what I wanted for my wedding. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 26, 2015 By L. Landon

I just can't believe how reasonable the prices are on these high-quality garments. This dress is gorgeous and the fabric feels luxurious. It fits perfectly. I am a 34 D and the 8 fits fine. So satisfied. Would recommend this sites to others. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 18, 2015 By Kari N. Gardner

It is a graceful and elegant dress, which also can show the curve of me. The neckline is well crafted. It fits very nicely. A tad snug in the tummy area. I am a size 16-18. It is very flattering on. bought it for my big big day. I absolutely love it. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 10, 2015 By Fely

This dress needs a petticoat?  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 01, 2015 By Elizabeth

Dress is beautiful, exactly as it looks in the pictures. Getting married in the Caribbean and I've got the perfect dress. Thank you! 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

Attach Images

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one