0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 08, 2016 By Anastasia

Here is a couple more of the pictures of this amazing dress. We finally got professional wedding pictures, so you can see what amazing job Dressilyme team did!

Ivory color
Custom size
Petticoat WPC00APZ and it suited great.
Veil WVE0VR52

P.S. - I asked to change the fabric of the dress from organza into tulle (however, I am pretty sure that in organza the dress would be still as gorgeous as it was in tulle).

Dressilyme, thank you very-very much again!
 

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 05, 2015 By Anastasia

I would strongly recommend this dress by DressilyMe since it is the most gorgeous and well-done dress you can only imagine.
First I met a similar model in a designer store. DressilyMe managed to create this dress for more than 6 times less amount of money! And the dress looks exactly like the picture, or probably even better!
I asked to change the fabric from organza into tulle and never regretted about it (however, I am pretty sure that in organza the dreSs would be still same gorgeous).
I customized the dress, so there is this amazing feeling that the dress has been created specially for you. Also I am quite tall (5.87, plus hills), so the dress customization was essential for me and it worked just perfectly!
I picked the ivory color, it is not as white that it already seems to be blue, and at the same time it is not yellowish, so looks exactly how I would love it.
My biggest concern was regarding the belt. I did not want it to be super shiny and to look cheap. And DressilyMe did an incredibly professional job by replacing the metal belt with the beaded decoration.
Managers are extremely polite and doing the best to meet all you needs and address any questions.
The dress was purchased together with the petticoat WPC00APZ and it suits great. It supports both, the dress' skirt and its train.

Regarding the processing and delivery time: it took 23 from the day I posted the order till the day the dress was shipped and the parcel was delivered to the US within 4(!) days by DHL.

I would like to upload professional pictures but since my wedding is on June, 12th and I cannot wait to share my opinion regarding DressilyMe and this model I am posting selfies just for now.

If you have any question feel free to contact me by [email protected]

Anastasia 

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 16, 2016 By Maria Jesús

Buenas, podéis hacer el vestido en rojo y sin cola? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 27, 2016 By Georgia

It's awesome!! I really like it. The color, the style and it looks gorgeous on me. I'm so happy with it. But, I want to ask about getting the " Veil ".. I need to get a veil for this dress which matching with it. Could you give me some advices? Thanks. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 18, 2016 By very good

This is the most beautiful dress I've seen! I can't wait to put it on. This is my dream wedding dress! I will put up some pics as soon as I'll get it. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 27, 2016 By rachelkrings112

I ordered this dress in champagne for my wedding, and I love everything about the dress. First I thought the color was too dark but once I put it on it was perfect. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 10, 2016 By vanne

Estoy muy contenta con mi vestido, es hermoso y muy bien elaborado, cuidando de cada detalle, tenía dudas al pedir mi vestido en linea, pero no me arrepiento, muchas gracias Dressylime, no duden en comprar sus vestidos aqui, no se arrepentirán.. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 04, 2016 By Vanne

Hola, me gustaría saber si pueden realizar este vestido pero con corset en lugar de botones en la parte de atras?? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 15, 2015 By Gladys Maribn

Please, provide a phone number to call, the TEL: +1-800-252-9816 appears in the web page doesn't connect.
I am interested to purchase a wedding dress and I want to ask for some doubts.
Really appreciate.

Gladys 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 19, 2015 By Bellesmom "bellesmom"

It is a very pretty dress, good quality, especially for the great price. and the delivery was prompt. This is way more attractive in person than the picture shows. I bought a l/xl as I am 14/16 and it fits me just the way the picture shows. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 11, 2015 By eliana

quisiera saber cuanto tiempo demoraria en llegar, si yo soy de Peru' y en cuanto me estaria saliendo  y como tendria q mandar mis medidas . como seria el pago  del vestido 

 

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 08, 2015 By Kary Navarro

Hello, I hope you are doing excellent.

I required you some information in this page, and in this page required me to send an e-mail to [email protected], and I sent it, but I haven't receive any response :-( .

Could you please help me in order to resolve this doubts regarding to the dress STYLE NO.WWD36947:

This dress include the silver belt? I really love it. In case I need to buy the belt, Do you have it?, How many days take from the shipping to USA? I will really appreciate your feedback.
Also I would like to know if you have a package that includes the dress, hair accessories, Wedding Petticoat, corset, veil & shawl?

What is the way to pay?

I will really appreciate your feedback.

Best Regards, 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 08, 2015 By zetta

Hola buenos días, estoy interesada en un vestido como este, pero en pocos días estaré en Miami, me gustaría saber si lo puedo obtener directamente y si lo entregan de manera inmediata, también me gustaría saber si lo envía a Colombia a la ciudad de Cali.
Gracias 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 02, 2015 By Kary Navarro

This dress include the silver belt? I really love it. In case I need to buy the belt, Do you have them?, How many days take from the shipping to USA? I will really appreciate your feedback. 

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 28, 2014 By laura santos

buenas noches en pesos mexicanos cuanto sale este vestido  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 08, 2014 By Niccy

I really like this wedding dress in white and I'll send my measurements distress look so cute and so perfect I love it so much! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 22, 2014 By Jammie

I love love love my dress.. it looks even better than the picture.I am so excited to wear it. the size was perfect too. 

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 11, 2014 By Sharon Somnitz

This dress is absolutely beautiful. The craftmanship is unbelievable for the price and I was very pleased with the fit and the finish. I would recommend this to anyone who wants something a little bit different and not too traditional. I can't wait to wear it! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 30, 2014 By Trisa

I am very happy with this dress, its top qaulity and fits perfectly. Thank you very much! 

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 26, 2014 By Cristina Gil

Buenos días,,,, me enamore de este vestido pero vivo en Colombia, tienen envíos hasta la ciudad de Medellín y cuanto cuesta en pesos colombianos, ¿como seria el tramite? 

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 21, 2014 By yennifer

Buenas noche necesito un telefono donde me pueda comunicarme con ustedes estoy muy interesada en un vestido.

gracias
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 24, 2014 By Kristal

I would love to see pictures of the actual dress if you can. I really like this dress 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 10, 2014 By nora

<3 

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

Attach Images

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one