0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 27, 2017 By katy

WOW WOW WOW
I was VERY skeptical about buying my dress online without trying it first but I saw this dress and fell in love, Waiting for this dress to arrive was agony as I really did not want to be dissapointed and boy was I not! It was perfect and more than I had even dreamed of. The detail on the dress was flawless and it matched the picture exactly.
I can not recommend highly enough and I am SO glad I did not spend 3x the amount on another dress. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 04, 2017 By Lorena Marin

This dress is Gorgeous. I really loved it. It made me feel like a princess in my wedding day and my husband was astonish. It Look exactly the same as the picture. I custumized my measures and if fitted perfectly. I recommend it 100%. Thanks for beaing part of the most beautiful day of my life.  

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 16, 2016 By Lynn

The dress Is sensational the same as the picture, the seller was very attentive and answered ALL my questions, i love the dress it recomiento 100%. many thanks By make me so happy
 

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 16, 2016 By marynova

The dress is amazing. It is very well made and Lily was super responsive and helpful. The tip I would give is to buy a bigger size at the hips as it can get challenging when you sit down. 
 

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 23, 2017 By Marianne

I just received my, this, dress! I was a bit skeptical about buying online, but 200 euros was worth the shot. I mean, it's made in China, and it has to be delivered in Holland. I really kept my breath for almost a month.

The dress is indescribable elegant, beautiful. I choose for my own measurements and it really fits like a glove. Here in Holland I'd have payed at least a thousand euros for a dress like this.

The colour is fine, the dress is not too long of too wide it fits exactly.

Don't be skeptical. Just order... It saves you SO MUCH money! I am SO HAPPY! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 20, 2016 By Tatiana

El vestido llego en perfectas condicines, es muy hermoso y la atencion es excelente, lo unico es el cobro de impuestos en mi pais ya que es bastante elevado y además pense que la cola de golas se podia quitar... pero muy contenta y agradecida.
Para las que deseen encargarlo les aconsejo pedirlo a la medida no le pongan ningún centrimetro demás, pues ese fue mi error.... Quisiera saber si es posible ajustarlo un poco para que me quede bien al cuerpo. Gracias 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 20, 2016 By

Excelente y hermoso vestido. Lo mandé hacer con mis medidas y no se tardó ni un mes en llegar. Justo a mi cuerpo y Justo como está en la foto. Alta calidad. Un sueño hecho realidad. Muchas gracias!!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 19, 2016 By Anda

I wore this dress for my debs and i must say i got quite a lot of compliments about it :) I was very pleased with it and would definitely recommend it! IT IS BEAUTIFUL....! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 21, 2016 By nonie

very happy with this dress. very well made. Will be my wedding dress in May 2016.Thank you for fast delivery. Love it 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (3)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 17, 2016 By Jenny

El vestido es hermoso, los materiales de fabricación son de muy buena calidad, la costura también es muy bien hecha. En general la experiencia de comprar fue magnifica. Volvería a comprar en este sitio. Lo recomiendo mucho. la atención al cliente es muy buena 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (5)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 05, 2016 By ingridy

I am thrilled with this dress! I can't wait for my big day to show if off. I debated to get it or not but I am so glad I did. I Love It!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 16, 2016 By Simone J

This dress is beautiful! The details are stunning. I received this dress very fast (about 2.5 weeks after I ordered the dress & it was custom made). My tailor had to make some small adjustments because I lost a little weight, but she was complimenting the quality of this dress. You cannot go wrong. It was perfect for my beach wedding! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 13, 2016 By Stephmer

Awesome!! The quality of the dress was excellent. It was just as it showed in the image. The only problem I had was that I ordered the wrong size because I chose US8 instead of UK8. My mistake! Other than that, I was really impressed with the delivery time and quality of my dress. Plus it looks similar to a piece by a very famous dress designer. No one would ever know :) 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 14, 2016 By Stacey

My wedding dress from this site is so amazing! I love the back design!! The mermaid silhouette modifies my curve and the chapel train makes the whole looking perfect. Only the delivery was a little slow for 24 days, but their customer service is good, so it doesn't matter and i still happy for my dress! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 16, 2016 By Pfchang

The Perfect dress by a perfect price. Very Nice Quality . 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 13, 2016 By Dress Lover

My dress came and it is so beautiful!!!! I was so scared that it would not look the same or that there would be something wrong with it, but I am so glad I gave it a chance!!! It is such high quality and for the price I feel like I am in a dream that I got away with paying so little and saving thousands of dollars. I think this is the best site for dresses and I would recommend it to anyone,  the staff is great and answers all of your questions and they try to work with you to create the look you really want.  The dress looks exactly like the picture, I just had the ruffles removed on the train and they really did an excellent job!!!! Thank you! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 08, 2015 By gerigirl

It is absolutely a stunning dress. The dress is so pretty and same as the pictures. The details of this dress is really amazing and delicate. The price for this high quality materail is reasonable and it well worth my money. Dress is true to size, I ordered my dress according to the size chart and it fits me perfectly. It looks charming and gorgeous on me. Sooooo happy with my purchse. I love it very much! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 18, 2015 By zee12

I was very happy to get this dress; it arrived just 3 weeks after I ordered it.  It is absolutely a awesome dress. I love the skirt and the train, which looks so luxury. The website is very organized. I can find what I want easily.  Based on my experience who bought three times from this website, I'm always satisfied with the products. For future recommendation, I wish there will be faster shipments. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 07, 2015 By laughinsunshin..

I happened to find Dressilyme when trying to find my wedding dress online, and I am so happy I found this site! This dress is stunning. The spaghetti straps and low cut of the back make this dress more gamorous and flaterring. The chapel train looks luxury. Absolutely an awesome dress.  This is a truly amazing site, and a wonderful find! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 31, 2015 By daniela

can someone put some pictures about the dress? 

3 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 22, 2015 By PhlyJ

I don't like to shop anywhere before I check Dressilyme for it first. The volume of items that they have available for reasonable and affordable prices gives you so many options. The dress is sooo stunning. The design of this dress is very charming and glamorous. It can show my body figure perfectly and the fit is just right. Dress hugs my curves and fabric is cmfortable to touch.  The dress is well made and the details work of the dress is amazing. I just can't wait for my wedding to wear it out!!! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 29, 2015 By yovy

dressilyme  Buen día estoy interesada en este modelo me encanta pero como hago para saber si me queda y me lo hagan a mi medida. si hubiera un teléfono para ponerme en contacto. gracias. espero me contacte, por el mismo medio.
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 22, 2015 By Rocio Perez

Hi Eadburt!

Could you please share with us photos of the dress? I really appreciate it. Thanks =) 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 17, 2015 By Rodda

Hi Dressilyme could you please give me the length of each trains that you offer, 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 15, 2015 By Roda

Hello Dressilyme can you send me a photo this dress you made i want as wide as that train. As soon as possible. I am your returning costumer. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 23, 2015 By anabel

can you send me the real photo of this dress thank you! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 04, 2015 By Sweetangelik

Eadburt please could you post some pics of your dress??? pleaseeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 06, 2015 By Eadburt

Gorgeous dress; I added sparkly necklace, earrings, bracelet to dress it up. Wore on the wedding and received many compliments. Fun, easy to wear, fits well, sexy without being too revealing. 

11 of 13 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

Attach Images

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one