0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 21, 2017 By Adrianedep

Did not like the jacket 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 24, 2017 By Adrianedep

So like many I was scared to order from a site and from China with so many mixed reviews. I ordered on July 9 I recieved an email to confirm my measurements on July 10 2016 and then my order was processing. I continued to read bride blogs about this site where some said they recieved pictures so I asked for pictures also of my dress. I was shot down and later that day on July 15 my dress moved to shipped. I couldn't get the tracking site to give me any information. So now at this point I'm worried. I'm worried that the same day I asked for pictures it was shipped and that I can't track it. Well I put my self at ease most of our things come from China anyways and I will get my dress when I get it. Well, I live in Georgia and on July 20 2016 I received my dress via UPS in a bag!! I opened it at once and now I can say it is everything I hoped for it is beautiful. I chose custom sizing and it fits perfect. I did not do the rush service and as you can see it got here in 10 days after placing my order so no need. The dress comes with a beautiful jacket for the off the shoulder look with  buttons down the back of it. The only thing I see I need to have tailored is the sleeves of the jacket. The sleeves do not tapper down to the elbow. No big deal it's better to be a little big than small. I am 5'2 135lbs size 32DDD and even my cups fit!!!! Here are a couple pictures I took of the dress after I opened the bag. I didn't take a picture of the jacket yet sorry. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (6)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 24, 2017 By joyce hopkins

This dress is gorgeous!!! I received it last week and cannot wait to wear it January 11 for my wedding. The beading and lace on the sleeves and bodice is delicate and well made. The skirt is aoft and flowing. It is everything I wanted at an awesome price! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 27, 2016 By Ada

I was married on October 17th and I wore this gorgeous wedding dress. I'm plus size and have large hips but this dress accentuated my curves just beautifully, well that's how I felt anyway. The only thing I had changed about the dress was the off the shoulder part of the top. I had them pinned down closer to my shoulders. Highly recommend this dress for hour glass shaped women and have it ordered to your measurements. 

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 19, 2016 By Adrianedep

Sorry here is pictures. 

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 04, 2016 By Margaret

I was shocked by dressilyme site. I can say that it is the most complete online shopping store that can be trusted. I have ordered several items from here and the stuff online always gave me some discount when I need it. Oh, it is cheaper and has good value. Sounds fantistic! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

Attach Images

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one