0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 06, 2013 By soon2blindell

Ok so I have fallen in love with this dress. I am defiantly considering ordering this for my wedding. I do have one question. I plan on getting my custom measurments done to send with my order. Now will the makers of the dress be able to add a bustle so at my reception I will be able to pull up the train of the dress and not have any problems? 

62 of 127 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (4)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 18, 2013 By Milena

I ordered ivory color dress and it was gorgeous. Here is a photo of the dress from my wedding. 

9 of 15 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (4)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 06, 2013 By DressilyMe

Hello madalina, please kindly check the attached pictures to see the actual dress make by us. If you have any more questions, please semd e-mail to [email protected]

Happy New Year!!! 

76 of 138 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 26, 2013 By Mel

Will I have the jewelled appliques on the bottom? Why are the dresses not similar? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 09, 2013 By DJ

I received my dress from DressilyMe.
It is very lovely and quite well made.
A professional job was done by the tailors and I am pleased.
They shipped the dress in the given time frame.
I confidently recommend DressilyMe to anyone wishing to purchase an online wedding dress.

 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 06, 2013 By madalina

please attach a photo with the real dress, made by you. 
thanks you! 

66 of 122 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 06, 2013 By Amber

I really love this dress but I like cap sleeves. Is it possible to get the fabric that is scrunched on the dress and make cap sleeves? 

66 of 128 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 06, 2013 By madalina

please attach a photo with the real dress, made by you. 
thanks you! 

63 of 131 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 06, 2013 By soon2blindell

Ok so I have fallen in love with this dress. I am defiantly considering ordering this for my wedding. I do have one question. I plan on getting my custom measurments done to send with my order. Now will the makers of the dress be able to add a bustle so at my reception I will be able to pull up the train of the dress and not have any problems? 

66 of 132 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 06, 2013 By Cass

Hello, I am very interested in this dress! I saw the photos posted for 'madalina', but I cannot see any sparkles or iridescence in the beadwork/sequins on the bodice, or on the bottom peeping skirt. So, is it sparkly like the model picture? The attached photos aren't reflecting any light in the beadwork, from what I can see. 

62 of 121 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 06, 2013 By cw

i was wondering if i could have the gown ordered without a train or a i think its called a sweep train, if not can i add hooks to bustle it up?? 

64 of 131 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 06, 2013 By milena

Just received this dress and its truly gorgeous! Ii fits me well and of a good quality.  The dresses i  saw in  the wedding shops which were twice expensive dont look better than this one. I am very happy with it, would recommend this dress and dressilyme for everyone. Thanks a lot!  

61 of 122 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 18, 2013 By madalina

please attach a photo with the real dress, made by you. 
thanks you! 

63 of 126 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

Attach Images

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one