0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 29, 2016 By arvdge1943

I have no time to shop in stores so i choose buy my wedding dress online.also the best price,The moment I tried it on, I knew I made one of my best desisions.it fits me well, Can't wait to wear this on my wedding
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 07, 2016 By woodcookjules

Just perfect, very beautiful but i should have take 2 Size up
 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 05, 2016 By kudrawcew

Dress just gorgeous, I am very happy, I recommend seller helped to choose the size, all perfect
 

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 05, 2016 By Angie

12 days before the St. Petersburg track to track, record! Dress took second in the restaurant, very cool set, stones shine. there are schools at the seams, especially the hem, but for the money this is nonsense.
 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 10, 2014 By Shelly Q

Decent gown for a decent price.Having searched the shop online for long time,and with other customer's reviews,I choose the Dressilyme. You give me such a perfect wedding gown and great memories in my big day! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 06, 2014 By Faulls

Thank you so much for a wonderful wedding dress ,it is amazing ,I wouldn't expected to be so beautiful and cheap,good quality and stile.I definitely recommend you to all my friends and family. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 24, 2014 By ambipambi

Was sceptical about purchasing a dress online. However the prices were too hard to walk away from.
The dress was beyond amazing! Absolutely thrilled with it. Even personalised some parts of it which turned out even better than I had hoped. 
Fast responses were great and they delivered it ahead of time. 
Was slightly too large so took it to a tailor for altering and they were impressed with the quality. 
Bridesmaid dresses WILL be purchased from here! Thanks for the amazing dress, I love it!!! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 22, 2014 By ambi-bambi

Was very sceptical about buying a dress online, however after receiving my dress can honestly say I was blown away! Didn't know what to expect but I love it!!! I even had a few personalised touches added and they came out exactly how I'd have hoped! 
Very fast response time and the dress was delivered earlier than stated. Bridesmaid dresses will be purchased from here for sure! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 22, 2014 By ambi-bambi

Was very sceptical about buying a dress online, however after receiving my dress can honestly say I was blown away! Didn't know what to expect but I love it!!! I even had a few personalised touches added and they came out exactly how I'd have hoped! 
Very fast response time and the dress was delivered earlier than stated. Bridesmaid dresses will be purchased from here for sure! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 10, 2014 By maryuri ramos

hello good afternoon in Venezuela live how long it took to get the dress ... ?? and what are the arrangements by




 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 02, 2014 By Lindsay

I received this dress in the mail yesterday and was absolutely stunned by how gorgeous it is.  The picture does not do this dress justice.  It is absolutely beautiful and well worth the price.  The seller was wonderful to work with and responded quickly to my emails.  The quality of this dress is great and the details are amazing. It can sometimes be scary buying a dress for an important event online, but have no fear! Dressilyme makes an amazing dress! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 28, 2014 By Sierra Horan

This is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen, I truly recommend this item, Dressilyme are very nice they answer you back with any question that you have, it fit me perfectly, it's so beautiful, I cry when I tried it on, It's my dream dress, the fabric is gorgeous, I love this dress!! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 23, 2014 By Taryn

Like most Bride's I was very reluctant to buy a wedding dress online. Shopping around and trying to find the perfect dress in my budget was very hard to do. I was very impressed buy the price of the dresses and once I recieved my dress the quality of the dress was incredible. I highly reccommend Dressilyme! Thanks again. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 15, 2014 By Kayla cap

I purchased a simple Chiffon wedding dress and it was perfect for what I wanted. The price was reasonable and it arrived before the date that I expected and I was very happy. I was also happy with the material at the price I paid. Thank you, thank you very much. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

Attach Images

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one