0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

Already a member? Sign in
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 01, 2017 By Julia

It is Wonderful, its exactly my size, the quality is amazing, the color is my favorite , and the delivery excellent,  I am really pleased by this item. Thanks. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 12, 2015 By Camilla

I absolutely love my new dress! I ordered it custom sized and it fits like a glove. 
The tulle on the outside is very soft and flowing, the satin is heavy and feels like very good quality. The inner layers of tulle (underneath the satin skirt) is hard and scratchy and I will have it removed. I will also cut off some lenght of it but that's all alternation I have to do. 

The tayloring and shipping was super fast - I laid my order on 25 april and today it's 12 may and I just got my dress delivered to my door. 

I really love my dress and would recommend everyone to buy dresses from DressilyMe. 

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 08, 2016 By Mary M

First I wanna Thank dressilyme and their Team for Everything, I trusted them with a "party dress" and they made it happen plus more.. This was the Best THING, I have done, it was cheap and a Blessing.. I will be using them for more things.. I had no problems and pure honesty... And everything in the picture is what you get... Trust me when I say these dresses are AMAZING in person... thank u again.... 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 13, 2016 By marinapapadouri

Very very fast shipping. I ordered on April 27. Delivered May 18 from China to Hungary. The dress is like the picture. Thank you dressilyme!! 

1 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 18, 2016 By Cory

The dress is so Beautiful! We ordered the Ivory with Green over lay.  My daughter is going to look like a princess for her Prom. Thank you for shipping so quickly. 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 22, 2016 By alina.laura10

High quality dress. Great prices delivery was fast and I was kept updated about my delivery. Perfect! Love this website. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 05, 2015 By Pamela Soria

Got my new dress can't wait to try it on and found it fits pretty well, just the sleeves were a bit loose. will recommend to my friends and thanks for your good job 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 12, 2015 By Tammie

It is a great store for dresses. There are many styles of dresses for many occasions.  Ordered a few dresses from dressilyme. All the dresses are great. If you're a fashion lover, you will definitely love the site. Such a large and variety of items that you can find there. Affordable and nice quality. Great store. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 21, 2015 By April M. Smith "Diamond Girl"

Unsure, but ordered it anyway....and glad I did. I am 5'11' and the length is long enough. May be ankle length on a shorter person. The tulle is soft and the lace work looks beautiful.  The dress is easy to care.  I have other dresses in this same fabric. Just hand wash and hang to dry. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 15, 2015 By Stephanie

I received my dress on time as promised. This was my first time ordering anything internationally, so I was a bit skeptical. I kept in contact with customer service by phone as well as by email. They always responded and assured me that I would receive my dress as promised and in time for prom. And I did!!! Thanks so much!!! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 15, 2015 By Rods

Is it possible if i like the gown in floor length and has a court train? Response dressilyme as soon as possible.
Returning costumer. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 19, 2015 By Lisa Stocker

I'm 5;7", 125 lbs., and usually and between a med and a large. It fell exactly where I wanted it - just below calf.  I am VERY fussy with dresses, especially because I'm a funny shape-a bit misproportioned (very small chest, wide hips), and have never bought a dress that I loved the moment I put it on. I'm wearing it to a graduation, but it would be great for a cruise or a summer barbecue. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 21, 2015 By Abeer

This dress fits me like a glove. I am guessing it is not supposed to fit the body so snug but it does and is very flattering. I ordered size 12 and was surprised it fit, the material has some stretch tulle and lace. I feel very glamorous in it. It can be dressed up with some kitten heels. My new place to shopping dress! 

563 of 565 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 12, 2015 By Winnie

I purchased this dress to wear out to dinner on Valentine's Day.The color is a little darker than what I supposed(not like the one wear on the lady but like the one on the model)!Perfect fit,I plan to wear it with tall black boots.Looking forward to wear it and give a surprise to my husband! 

266 of 271 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

Attach Images

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one