0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

Already a member? Sign in
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 11, 2013 By ready4prom

I would like to buy this dress but I had a question about the custom sizing. Do you write the sizes in inches or centimeters? 

70 of 157 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (4)

Overall:

Last Modified May 30, 2013 By Di Kel

I just wanted to add another picture to show how stunningly beautiful this dress turned out. Thank you so much again for the great quality work, I can only recommend this company! :) 

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 30, 2013 By Di Kel

I just wanted to add another picture to show how stunningly beautiful this dress turned out. Thank you so much again for the great quality work, I can only recommend this company! :) 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 18, 2013 By Diana

I JUST got my dress today, 3 weeks after ordering it. I am in love, I could cry happy tears, it is so beautiful. it fits perfectly, seems like I took my measurements right, the color is as shown on the picture, the beading is very glamorous and I feel like a princess in it. I upload a picture to it. Little side note, the back is not tight up so it looks looser than it would normally.  I can not wait to wear it to our military ball. Thank you so much for the fast delivery and great service!  

63 of 69 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 24, 2013 By Gem

Hi, I'm Gemma, and I'm from NZ
I was firstly wandering if the dress is still getting made at this time of year?
and if so, do it cost extra to get a lace up backing in it? (how much if so?) 
And how can i order the dress with the lace up in the back. 
Also whats your opinion of my size, I've measured myself and I'm between 6 and 8 in US sizing.. 
and i was wandering if the lace up backing would help fit me better?
I would really love a reply as soon as possible, because i have fallen in love with this dress!
Thank you, and waiting for your reply,
Gem
 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 11, 2013 By --prom--

will i be able to see what the dress will look like in a different colour? 

76 of 183 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 11, 2013 By ready4prom

I would like to buy this dress but I had a question about the custom sizing. Do you write the sizes in inches or centimeters? 

79 of 165 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 11, 2013 By Diana

One more question, I would love to get the dress in the color as shown, which one would it be? Thanks in advance :) 

12 of 24 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 11, 2013 By Prom

I am thinking of buying this dress for my prom however, i was wondering whether you can make a matching shrug with it? i was also thinking whether you could add more detail to the dress in some areas? and would i be able to see what the back design is like please. 

76 of 162 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 11, 2013 By Diana

I ordered the dress and of course forgot to put the settings on EMS and specify the receiving date to end of february. I wrote your company emails already, just making sure to get the dress delivered to my APO address. And wondering if the costs of delivery will change a lot. Thank you very much 

8 of 16 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 11, 2013 By Aleshia

I was wondering if I ordered it now. (October 14) would I maybe get the dress before December 9th?? I love this dress and need it for a Military ball soon.  

75 of 158 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 11, 2013 By chaz

This dress is awesome i love it & i love Dressilyme! i have told all my friends about it. Thank you so much for all your help & answering all my questions so quickly. The dress fits really well except its a little bit too long but thats easy to fix. I will definatly be buy off here again. Thank you again.   

74 of 160 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 11, 2013 By Yv

I really liked the dress. I got it in the mail and tried it on and it fit perfectly. I didn't need to have it hemmed or anything. I thought the fabric would be a little softer but overall I loved the dress. I would definitely buy from this site again.

 

89 of 177 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 11, 2013 By trace

very happy from start to finish,very good communication with every question ive had, we had a custom made size,on which we also asked for the train to be removed and the zip back made to lace up,nothing was too much trouble. only slight disapointment was the colour,which was champagne and looked very slightly pinky,turned out to be different than we had thought,but other than that,no problems with this site,dress was here within 4 weeks. first class! 

108 of 198 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 11, 2013 By janafulin

This dress is very nice:) 

80 of 166 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 11, 2013 By ball gown

The dress was amazing! it's break taking and beautiful. i had a corset put in the back and it was done beautifully. the only problem i had was when i was trying the dress on and doing up the corset a discovered a pin or 2 they had left in the dress, it was actually stuck between the 2 layers of fabric and i had to pull it out, but the hole in the dress it made was invisible. overall, WELL worth the price! 

67 of 135 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 11, 2013 By ready4prom

Oh, and what does the back of this dress look like? 

82 of 167 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 11, 2013 By Diana

Seems like my first comment didn't get through, so my questions are, is the model wearing a petticoat, if so, can I order it to the dress right away? And how much would it cost extra?  If I order this weekend would it arrive by end of april? We are stationed in germany and I would need it for a military ball. Also, do you deliver to APO addresses?? Thank you very much.  

12 of 24 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

Attach Images

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one