0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 27, 2016 By Wafa

I love the dress love the fabric and the quality so. Beautiful and feminine I really love I leav I Saudi Arabia and deliver to me in 28 day.   Thanks really  

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 28, 2017 By Heiidy OR

Realmente me encanto mi vestido, lo único malo es que no le atine a las medidas por el detalle de que en México son centimetro no hinches, pero todo lo demás hermoso, la cálidad, el diseño, ME ENCANTO!  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 22, 2017 By Cintia

El vestido es aún más bello que en las imágenes! La tela y el bordado es increíble! No me arrepiento de haberlos elegido! Les dejo algunas imágenes donde pueden apreciar los detalles!  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 05, 2016 By Angela

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL DRESS AND HIGH QUALITY. MY FIANCE LOVES IT AND IT FITS PERFECT. GREAT SERVICE! THANKS! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 09, 2016 By atif00mb

Amazing Dress!Size correct and fit me very well, very beautiful wedding dress. I hope I can add a Pic for it. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (3)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 15, 2016 By Olga

Beautiful.....I bought it for a wedding and when I opened the package and tried it on, it looks better. It hugs the curves beautifully. I have tried on many, many and none like this. And the price is to die for. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 13, 2016 By Heiidy OR

EXCELENTE! muy hermoso el vestido
ME ENCANTO, solo que yo me equivoque ne las medidas y me quedo grande
pero en cuanto lo ajuste en mi ciudad les pongo fotos

de verdad recomendado al 100, excelente servicio
y siempre pendientes a cualquier duda 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 16, 2016 By kelly

Just received this dress and it arrived well packed. The ivory color is very pretty and very feminine. The only thing that I was disappointed in was the delivery had taken 4 days longer than expected. The fit was great...I would suggest this purchase to anyone....will send pictures when available. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 05, 2016 By Cuanto tiempo t

I highly recommend this Site if you are looking for dresses. Very nice designs almost got me confused. Professional, friendly and courteous customer service. After my experience, I will be shopping here again. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 03, 2016 By elkeogbent

Purchased this dress along with my bridesmaids dress, it is amazing. Custom made but still needed very minor alterations. Lady who did alterations could not believe I purchased it from website.Very happy, will recommend dressilyme to all soon to be brides. 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 07, 2016 By Camila

How are you doing? are you all right?! I'm from Brazil and I would like to buy this dress for my wedding. however, my body has disproportionate measures, which is why I would like to send to you all my steps not to go wrong. It would be possible? As the site is included in INGES I do not know if it wrong, but from what I saw, you ask horizontal measures and I'm afraid to go wrong. so I would like to send to you the correct measurements of my body. how can I do this? as I have to make the purchase so that the dress is made with my right steps? My body has the proportion of the measures indicated by the numbering of the dresses and for that reason the dress would have to be done considering my measurements. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

Attach Images

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one