Share and Earn

LATEST REVIEWS SNAPSHOT( For more reviews please select a category on the left )

Stunning Organza Satin A-line One Shoulder Neck Dropped Waistline Wedding Dress

Stunning Organza Satin A-line One Shoulder Neck Dropped Waistline Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD78560)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 31, 2014 00:52 AMBy Randall Bagay

Was afraid because shopping was from China. Fear not shoppers! They shipped fast, my dress was of great quality, packaged well . I will be ordering from them again. Thanks!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews () Create My Review

Stunning Tulle & Satin A-line Illusion High Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress

Stunning Tulle & Satin A-line Illusion High Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD78535)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 31, 2014 00:52 AMBy Foehner Q

love my dress used this on my marriage, the dress arrive 5 days early than was said. i had mine customized, it fitted very well. i ordered ivory which look very nice, the fabric also is very good quality.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (8) Create My Review

Charming Tulle & Satin Mermaid V-neck Natural Waistline Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques & Embroidery

Charming Tulle & Satin Mermaid V-neck Natural Waistline Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques & Embroidery (Style NO. WWD78268)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 31, 2014 00:52 AMBy Jessie

when order the dress i wasn't sure it's will come like that. i'm so impressed everything look perfect.not look like cheap wedding dress. really done made.beautiful dress.love you guys for the good job you have done.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Elegant Tulle High Collar Neckline Dropped Waistline A-line Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

NEW! Elegant Tulle High Collar Neckline Dropped Waistline A-line Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques (Style NO. WWD78188)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 31, 2014 00:52 AMBy Orashka

Really pleased with this dress.and it just needs one minor alteration to fit perfectly.  Happy I chose to buy online and not spend more than necessary on a beautiful dress.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews () Create My Review

Alluring Tulle&Satin Mermaid Bateau Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress

Alluring Tulle&Satin Mermaid Bateau Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD74671)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 31, 2014 00:52 AMBy Parnes

Dress is perfect, no problems at all, quality is exceptional. would buy from the company again and recommend to anybody.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews () Create My Review

Glamourous Short  Tulle Sheath V-neck Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress

Glamourous Short Tulle Sheath V-neck Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD72786)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 31, 2014 00:52 AMBy SAM

Very pleased with the dress look good and made well paid to have it sent and it came on time, in total amazing as it is a wedding dress and customed sized. Cant wait for the big day.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Fabulous Chiffon & Tulle V-neck Natural Waistline A-line Wedding Dress

Fabulous Chiffon & Tulle V-neck Natural Waistline A-line Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD71732)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 31, 2014 00:52 AMBy Melinda

The quality of dress is better than I have ever imagine.just the beauty and well define details of the dress makes me feel like I am meant for the dress and meant to be married. Thank you guys!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews () Create My Review

Stunning Organza & Satin Mermaid Sweetheart Neckline Empire Waistline Wedding Dress

Stunning Organza & Satin Mermaid Sweetheart Neckline Empire Waistline Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD69775)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 31, 2014 00:52 AMBy Malley

This address arrived perfectly on time as predicted.The detailing of the dress is beautiful, the fit is slimming, the train length is perfect. All round the dress makes me feel like a modern day princess! Cant wait to wear it on the day! Made to measurements was excellent.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review