Share and Earn

LATEST REVIEWS SNAPSHOT( For more reviews please select a category on the left )

Charming Chiffon Sweetheart Neckline Floor-length A-line Prom  Dress

NEW! Charming Chiffon Sweetheart Neckline Floor-length A-line Prom Dress (Style NO. SOD19161)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 27, 2014 01:40 AMBy Misary

Its a beautiful dressIts so gorgeous and when I prove it I was looking like a famous artist in red carpet activity. Love this dress,Thanks.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Elegant Lace Write Wrist Length Wedding Glove

Elegant Lace Write Wrist Length Wedding Glove (Style NO. WGS0EN52)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 27, 2014 01:40 AMBy Olivia Mary

This dress is absolutely gorgeous - picture doesn't do this dress justice.  The fabric is NOT cheap and looks like a designer dress.I would say it fits true to size LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this dress.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Elegant Net Ivory Elbow Length Wedding Glove

Elegant Net Ivory Elbow Length Wedding Glove (Style NO. WGS0AN52)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 27, 2014 01:40 AMBy Junia Q

We were so concerned about buying a wedding dress online, but the price couldn't be beat!  We loved the dress at first sight!the fit was perfect everywhere else.  She looked amazing!!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Graceful Satin Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Neckline Evening Dress

Graceful Satin Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Neckline Evening Dress (Style NO. SOD18061)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 27, 2014 01:40 AMBy Maria Maclnnie

This dress came very quickly. I needed it for the party I was attending with my husband. It fit true to the size, and I got comments on it all night. I highly recommend this dress.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (6) Create My Review

Elegant Lace Ivory Wrist Length Wedding Glove

Elegant Lace Ivory Wrist Length Wedding Glove (Style NO. WGS04N52)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 27, 2014 01:40 AMBy Julia MW

When I purchase this dress I was afraid it wasn't going to fit I, when I got it, it fit me perfectly I can't wait to wear it to my wedding,I love this dress it's sooo elegant.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Elegant PVE Wedding Bridal Fascinator

Elegant PVE Wedding Bridal Fascinator (Style NO. WFA06Q52)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 27, 2014 01:40 AMBy Rachel Dembeck

i thought this was very quick as the dress is coming from China .   i took it out and it poofed out and wasn't wrinkled at all!!  the material is very good quality, the dress fits true to the measurements they gave, and is very flattering! i can't wait to wear it to my wedding!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Stunning Chiffon & Tulle Sweetheart Neckline A-line Evening Dress With Train

Stunning Chiffon & Tulle Sweetheart Neckline A-line Evening Dress With Train (Style NO. SOD16849)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 27, 2014 01:40 AMBy Kathena Bary

This was a gift and I understand that the receiver has enjoyed and used  it several times !  Thank you so much for a lovely product!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (17) Create My Review

Stunning Taffeta Long Sleeve Mermaid Mother of the Bride Dress

Stunning Taffeta Long Sleeve Mermaid Mother of the Bride Dress (Style NO. WMD009PJ)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 27, 2014 01:40 AMBy Missy Webstar

The color of my dress match my  daughter's wedding. It was perfect and made me feel so elegant.  Would recommend to everyone for any formal occasion.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review