50% off expedited shipping any order over US $59

0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

Share and Earn

LATEST REVIEWS SNAPSHOT( For more reviews please select a category on the left )

Alluring Organza Sweetheart Neckline Floor-length Mermaid Prom Dress

Alluring Organza Sweetheart Neckline Floor-length Mermaid Prom Dress (Style NO. SOD13042)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 21, 2014 00:47 AMBy Jamie

This dress is amazing and gorgeous thank you,it's perfect. For anyone thinking of buying this dress do it. It exactly like the picture so glad I decided to go for it so happy thank you again

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews () Create My Review

In Stock Dreamy A-line Natural Waist Deep Red Pleated Formal Evening Dress with Flouncing Sleeves

In Stock Dreamy A-line Natural Waist Deep Red Pleated Formal Evening Dress with Flouncing Sleeves (Style NO. SOD00QYJ)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 21, 2014 00:47 AMBy Allison

beautiful dress, quality materials. I bought it as a surprise for my daughter as a gift. She loves it. I would recommend it.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews () Create My Review

Dramatic Charmeuse Mermaid One Shoulder Full Length Evening Dress With Beadings and Rhinestones

Dramatic Charmeuse Mermaid One Shoulder Full Length Evening Dress With Beadings and Rhinestones (Style NO. SOD00K1J)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 21, 2014 00:47 AMBy Casey

The Dress was everything I hoped for. Fits perfectly! Great tailoring and color is perfect. Loved everything about the transaction, and I hope to purchase from here again.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (3) Create My Review

Alluring Organza Satin & Lace A-line Bateau Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress

Alluring Organza Satin & Lace A-line Bateau Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD12529)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 21, 2014 00:47 AMBy Whitely

The most amazingly beautiful wedding dress, fantastically made & extremely good value for money. I wanted to look like a princess on my wedding day & wearing this dress I will!!!!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews () Create My Review

Charming Tulle & Satin Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Charming Tulle & Satin Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD10331)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 21, 2014 00:47 AMBy Kathy

Loved the dress! It was everything I wanted and even came earlier than expected! Although I was sceptiacal at first I will for sure use this site again!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews () Create My Review

Delicate Tulle Spaghetti Straps Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings

Delicate Tulle Spaghetti Straps Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings (Style NO. WWD10054)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 21, 2014 00:47 AMBy Maritsa

This dress is so gorgeous, fits me perfectly.The detailing is exceptional.Thank you very much. I can't wait to wear my beautiful dress!!!I will definitely be a loyal customer going forward.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews () Create My Review

Gorgeous Tulle & Satin With Beaded Lace Appliques Mermaid Illusion High Neck Drop Waist Floor Length Wedding Dress

Gorgeous Tulle & Satin With Beaded Lace Appliques Mermaid Illusion High Neck Drop Waist Floor Length Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD00DMJ)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 21, 2014 00:47 AMBy Connie

Amazing dress. A little long but I love it. Looks so much more expensive than it was. Can't wait for my wedding

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (5) Create My Review

Gorgeous Satin Mermaid Halter Neckline Wedding Dress  With  Beadings & Lace Appliques

Gorgeous Satin Mermaid Halter Neckline Wedding Dress With Beadings & Lace Appliques (Style NO. WWD00DG7)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 21, 2014 00:47 AMBy Catilen

I just opened my wedding dress, let me tell you my breath was taken away!!!!!! It fits like a glove ! I simply can't wait until my big day and my love sees me in it .

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (4) Create My Review