Share and Earn

LATEST REVIEWS SNAPSHOT( For more reviews please select a category on the left )

Stunning Tulle & Satin A-line V-neck Neckline Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Stunning Tulle & Satin A-line V-neck Neckline Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques (Style NO. WWD26753)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 23, 2014 18:12 PMBy Lucia

Hello. 
First, excuse my English, I do not speak English. 
Could you show me real photos of the dress? 
I would like to know how the fabric looks. I would like to see the quality of the embellishments.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Gorgeous Lace & Organza A-line Illusion High Neckline Wedding Dress with Beadings

Gorgeous Lace & Organza A-line Illusion High Neckline Wedding Dress with Beadings (Style NO. WWD94241)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 23, 2014 18:16 PMBy Lucia

Hello. 
First, excuse my English, I do not speak English. 
Could you show me real photos of the dress? 
I would like to know how the fabric looks. I would like to see the quality of the embellishments.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (2) Create My Review

Stunning A-line Satin & Tulle Illusion Neckline Wedding Dress

Stunning A-line Satin & Tulle Illusion Neckline Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD81656)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 23, 2014 07:46 AMBy Bridetobe

I ordered this dress and also customised the neckline. It was amazing. I was a little apprehensive to order such an important dress online - but the huge difference in price meant that the proposition was worth exploring. 
I went into a few high street shops and discovered which shape suited me best (It isn't always what you think). Then I looked for similar styles here. There are so many dresses to choose from! and you can customised and add embellishments as you please. Customer Service was amazing and the dress arrived well before time too. (It could have been packed betted in the FedEx box - but all was fine). I absolutely loved it and it went down a storm at the wedding. Moreover, i felt totally comfortable as well.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (2) Create My Review

Alluring Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress

NEW! Alluring Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD70909)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 22, 2014 19:25 PMBy Sarah

I love this dress! Does anyone have it yet and have pics to share?

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Stunning Tulle & Organza Satin & Chiffon V-neck Raised Waistline A-line Wedding Dress

Stunning Tulle & Organza Satin & Chiffon V-neck Raised Waistline A-line Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD17459)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 22, 2014 05:17 AMBy melisange

Really surprised of the quality of the dress !! At first, I was nervous of buying it online, but it really worthed it ! Of course don't expect to have a perfect dress, I will have to adjust mine because it's a bit too big at the bust. But if you don't want to pay a thousand dollars and you don't have too much expectations I strongly recommand to buy it here ! I attached some pictures :) 

Très surprise de la qualité de la robe !! Au début j'étais nerveuse de l'acheter en ligne mais ça en a vraiment valu la peine ! Évidemment, n'attendez pas d'avoir une robe absolument parfaite, je vais devoir ajuster la mienne au niveau du buste puisqu'elle est un peu trop grande. Mais si vous ne voulez pas mettre des milliers de dollars sur une robe et que vous ne vous faites pas trop d'attentes, je vous recommande fortement de l'acheter sur ce site ! J'ai joins quelques photos :) 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (2) Create My Review

Elegant Satin Pleated Bust A-Line Beaded Wedding Gown

Elegant Satin Pleated Bust A-Line Beaded Wedding Gown (Style NO. WWD008HF)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 22, 2014 19:30 PMBy Nataly

Yo compre este vestido,  es hermoso, muy bien confeccionado, me quedo super bien, me gusto mucho, es identico al original de la foto. Muchas gracias, quede muy satistecha con el vestido
Demoro en llegar (mes y medio),pero vale la pena porque el vestido es muy hermoso. Hay que pedirlo con suficiente tiempo.
Le tome fotos, pero lastimosamente no se ve tan bonito porque no es una camara de alta resolucion
Nataly

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (5) Create My Review

Elegant Tulle & Satin Jewel Neckline Natural Waistline A-line Wedding Dress

Elegant Tulle & Satin Jewel Neckline Natural Waistline A-line Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD41564)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 21, 2014 19:37 PMBy fufungrits

How much to get this dress in knee length?

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (7) Create My Review

Stunning Organza & Tulle A-line Sweetheart Neckline Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

Stunning Organza & Tulle A-line Sweetheart Neckline Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques (Style NO. WWD43304)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 21, 2014 19:44 PMBy Marimi

I really love this dress and would like to order it on custom sizes, but wondering if it's available with minor changes
1) Is it possible to have with no trail?
2) Is possible to see the lace texture larger image to see the fabric?
Thank you

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (3) Create My Review