Share and Earn

LATEST REVIEWS SNAPSHOT( For more reviews please select a category on the left )

Elegant Exquisite Lace Mermaid V-neck Wedding Dress

Elegant Exquisite Lace Mermaid V-neck Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD00BKD)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 19, 2014 17:49 PMBy Tara

Hi is it possible to have the lace ivory and the satin underneath a blush pink colour ?
Thank you 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (7) Create My Review

Beautful Chiffon & Satin Empire Sweetheart Raised Waisted Wedding Dress

Beautful Chiffon & Satin Empire Sweetheart Raised Waisted Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD18987)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 19, 2014 13:39 PMBy la mariée

Bonjour,
le style de cette robe est bien EMPIRE?   j'aurai 4 mois de grossesse le jour de mon mariage et je voudrais pas que la robe me serre le ventre.
- on pourrai changer les boutons pas de lacets ?
- vous pourrez ajouter une ceinture avec un nœud de papillon derrière comme dans la photo ?
- vous pourrez la faire en ORGANZA  ??

merci beaucoup !

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (2) Create My Review

Alluring Organza&Satin A-line Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress

Alluring Organza&Satin A-line Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD15388)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 19, 2014 03:46 AMBy rach

Hi,
Am I able to request for the beading to be in a different colour?

Thanks

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (7) Create My Review

Maria Menounos Taffeta Mermaid Strapless Long Pink Prom Dress Oscars  Red Carpet

Maria Menounos Taffeta Mermaid Strapless Long Pink Prom Dress Oscars Red Carpet (Style NO. SOD35011)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 19, 2014 03:11 AMBy Kiana

Hi, I was looking at the dress. does the dress look exactly like this ?

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (7) Create My Review

Gorgeous Satin&Organza&Tulle A-line Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress

Gorgeous Satin&Organza&Tulle A-line Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD50302)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 18, 2014 21:18 PMBy Dee

Hello,

Just to confirm, what is the closure for this dress? I believe the original design is with buttons covering the zipper but here it says lace up. Thanks!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (2) Create My Review

Charming Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Floor-length A-line Evening Dress

Charming Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Floor-length A-line Evening Dress (Style NO. SOD45665)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 19, 2014 05:44 AMBy crs

DO NOT BUY THIS DRESS.  When received, it was nicely put into a high-quality bag but the dress itself was absolutely nothing like the picture.  It had very different beading that looked like it was hot glued on, and the bottom of the dress was nothing like the picture, even after manipulation.  Customer service was not helpful at all when it took so long to finally ship, then took about 2 weeks to arrive.  Never ordering from this site again, and hoping that I will be able to sell this dress to someone.  So disappointed, doesn't even deserve one star...

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (2) Create My Review

Chic Tulle & Satin Sweetheart Neckline A-line Wedding Dresss With Lace Appliques

Chic Tulle & Satin Sweetheart Neckline A-line Wedding Dresss With Lace Appliques (Style NO. WWD39163)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 18, 2014 09:14 AMBy ELH

Very nice dress - the dropped waist is very flattering and the lace appliques are nice. I ordered this dress with a corset back instead of zipper closure and I like it really well. Would recommend, it's very close to the original photographs! Will order from Dressilyme again! :)

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Graceful Organza&Satin Mermaid Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress

Graceful Organza&Satin Mermaid Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD11861)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 18, 2014 08:41 AMBy Sonya

LOVE THE DRESS..........FRESH OUT OF THE BOX

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (2) Create My Review