Share and Earn

LATEST REVIEWS SNAPSHOT( For more reviews please select a category on the left )

Charming Satin&Tulle Ball gown Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress

Charming Satin&Tulle Ball gown Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD20234)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 25, 2014 20:28 PMBy Ely

Well, I ordered this dress for my daughter, excellent service and quality!!!
I want to share with you some pictures, she looked beautiful with this dress!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (2) Create My Review

Flower Girls Dresses FL0106

Flower Girls Dresses FL0106 (Style NO. WFG000H8)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 25, 2014 09:53 AMBy gonsl

Coloquen vestido de 15 años no encuentro ni uno :(

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Sexy Charmeuse Cross Back Low Cut Prom Dress

Sexy Charmeuse Cross Back Low Cut Prom Dress (Style NO. PPD00436)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 25, 2014 00:16 AMBy Lomelie

Hi there, 
Thank you so much for this dress! It is amazingly beautiful! Will definitely buy more

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (5) Create My Review

Amazing Lace & Tulle & Organza Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Beadings & Rhinestones

Amazing Lace & Tulle & Organza Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Beadings & Rhinestones (Style NO. WWD38183)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 25, 2014 00:16 AMBy Tucker

I love the dress. Size fit perfectly, I followed the measuring chart and it was perfect. no alteration needed.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews () Create My Review

Charming Tulle & Satin Mermaid Bateau Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress

Charming Tulle & Satin Mermaid Bateau Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD35667)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 25, 2014 00:16 AMBy Blaire

The dress is fabulous! It looks just like the photo.overall, I would recommend the dress.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (0) Create My Review

Elegant Satin V-neck Neckline Natural Waistline A-line Wedding Dress With Lace Flowers

Elegant Satin V-neck Neckline Natural Waistline A-line Wedding Dress With Lace Flowers (Style NO. WWD35475)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 25, 2014 00:16 AMBy Becki Reeder

this dress is the most beautiful wedding dress i have ever seen and for sure I will wear if for my wedding day!:) LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews () Create My Review

Elegant Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

Elegant Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques (Style NO. WWD34418)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 25, 2014 00:16 AMBy Kymen Anderson

My Dress arrived Yesterday, it's the most beautiful wedding Dress i have ever seen,waiting for my wedding day to arrive.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Graceful Satin A-line Sweetheart Neckline Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Graceful Satin A-line Sweetheart Neckline Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques (Style NO. WWD33552)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 25, 2014 00:16 AMBy Danielle Drouin

Received my dress, and is as beautiful as I imagined it would be. I defiantly will be purchasing in the future from your campany again. My dress arrived before it was scheduled and it was flawless!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review