Share and Earn

LATEST REVIEWS SNAPSHOT( For more reviews please select a category on the left )

Romantic Lace & Tulle Spaghetti Straps Neckline Natural Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Pearls

Romantic Lace & Tulle Spaghetti Straps Neckline Natural Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Pearls (Style NO. WWD37193)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 21, 2014 15:32 PMBy gataki

there are no reviews for this wedding dress. have you ever sew it?

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Gorgeous Chiffon Jewel Neckline Floor-length Sheath Evening Dress

Gorgeous Chiffon Jewel Neckline Floor-length Sheath Evening Dress (Style NO. SOD73977)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 21, 2014 11:36 AMBy Sonia Alfaro

Hola que tal. 

Me interesa mucho adquirir este modelo: Gorgeous Chiffon Jewel Neckline Floor-length Sheath Evening Dress
STYLE NO.SOD73977, pero la verdad no se inglés y medio entiendo que hay q tomarse medidas pero la forma de pago como sería y las medidas se envían por correo? El envío que costo tendría? Agradeceré de verdad sus respuestas ya que me encantó el vestido y deseo adquirirlo. Nuevamente gracias.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Graceful Lace&Organza Satin&Satin Ball Gown Sweetheart Neckline Dropped Waistline Wedding Dress

Graceful Lace&Organza Satin&Satin Ball Gown Sweetheart Neckline Dropped Waistline Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD49437)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 21, 2014 01:33 AMBy Hajnal

I have just received the gown and it is as superb as it appears on the photo. It also fits well! I am so happy! It is so worth it! Will buy here again!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (8) Create My Review

Graceful Tulle Mermaid Bateau Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress

Graceful Tulle Mermaid Bateau Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD49269)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 21, 2014 01:33 AMBy Carpenter

This wedding dress is stunning i just thought at first look is like a normal and ordinary but it wasn't till i see it with my two eyes and hold on it. it was perfectly done. Good job.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Charming Satin & Organza Satin A-line Sweetheart Neck Raised Waistline Wedding Dress

Charming Satin & Organza Satin A-line Sweetheart Neck Raised Waistline Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD48632)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 21, 2014 01:33 AMBy Tricia Woods

Outstanding wedding dress. Can't believe such a great quality, elegant dress for this price. Happy with the purchase.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Charming Lace & Tulle & Satin Jewel Neckline Short A-line Homecoming Dress

Charming Lace & Tulle & Satin Jewel Neckline Short A-line Homecoming Dress (Style NO. SOD17332)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 21, 2014 01:33 AMBy Maddy QQ

The dress look just like in the picture. Little smaller then expected,but okay. Very good quality. So happy with my choice.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Delicate Tulle Trumpet Queen Anne Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress

Delicate Tulle Trumpet Queen Anne Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD47596)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 21, 2014 01:33 AMBy Raymond Pink

Bought this for my beach wedding. I loved it, great quality, good fit, pretty true to the sizing chart and the customer service was the best I've had! Would highly recommend them!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (2) Create My Review

Stunning Tulle & Satin Trumpet Jewel Neckline Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Stunning Tulle & Satin Trumpet Jewel Neckline Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques (Style NO. WWD47508)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 21, 2014 01:33 AMBy Elaina MM

I just purchased this purple dress for my  wedding. I'm very pleased to report that the dress arrived earlier than expected. I tried it on yesterday and It fits perfectly.  Great customer service!  Thank you so much!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review