Share and Earn

LATEST REVIEWS SNAPSHOT( For more reviews please select a category on the left )

Gorgeous Organza & Satin V-neck Natural Waistline Mermaid Plus Size Wedding Dress

Gorgeous Organza & Satin V-neck Natural Waistline Mermaid Plus Size Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD15822)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 01, 2014 21:41 PMBy myssy

The dress is lovely lovely lovely! Small tailoring issues like some applique not sewn on proper but nothing major. The detailing is great and was the exact and proper measurements I gave. I would definitely recommend to someone looking for something simple yet elegant and classy .... this is the go!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (2) Create My Review

Glamorous Organza Satin & Tulle V-neck Neckline Natural Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Glamorous Organza Satin & Tulle V-neck Neckline Natural Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD40418)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 01, 2014 07:39 AMBy ruby

i really love this gown..look simple but so elegant...

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Gorgeous Lace & Stretch Satin Trumpet Illusion High Neckline Wdding Dress With Lace Appliques

Gorgeous Lace & Stretch Satin Trumpet Illusion High Neckline Wdding Dress With Lace Appliques (Style NO. WWD54366)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 31, 2014 19:24 PMBy Kate

I ordered this dress on 23 July, and just received it today.  I'm happy with the time frame, as I did not rush order, however I was expecting to get an email notifying me that the dress was completed and being shipped.  I even checked my order online today, and the status still said "processing."

About the dress:
-It has boning
-Has built in bra 
-Inside lining of the top is made of stretch satin
-Inside lining of the bottom has an extra layer of some soft fabric..not sure what it is, then the stretch satin
-Has buttons on the back?? WHY??
-The lace is ivory colored, and I requested my stretch satin to be champagne colored


My review:  
I gave it 3 stars because I ordered custom sizing, and the dress fits very well.  However the quality of the dress is nowhere near the original design (yes, I understand there is a big price difference).  
-The lace appliques are pretty, but I wouldn't describe them as delicate,  feels a bit rough
   -also to add to that, the edges of some lace appliques are frayed (they are easily frayed) and makes the overall look of the dress appear 
     cheap
-The illusion neckline was my favorite part of the dress, but not done as delicately as original dress therefore negating the whole reason       
     why I wanted this dress
-They got the length of my dress wrong, as I measured myself with heels on, but when I tried the dress on with the same heels it was way too short
-The dressmakers added buttons on the back along the zipper...which is not in the item description, and not in the original design either

Overall my advice is is you don't really care about having really nice lace and a delicate illusion neckline, go for it.  The dress itself is still pretty, and has a vintagey feel.  Unfortunately for me, I DO care about the lace and neckline...so not sure if I will still wear this dress at my wedding. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (3) Create My Review

Elegant Lace&Tulle&Satin&Organza Mermaid Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress

Elegant Lace&Tulle&Satin&Organza Mermaid Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD85032)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 31, 2014 18:26 PMBy claudia

Hola!  A mi me llego en 2 semanas. Aun no tengo fotos.. a penas saque las mandaré! ! Pero es hermoso y por sobre todo la tela es de muy buena calidad y la echura espectacular. Nada que envidiar a las tiendas como casa de la novia etc....

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (8) Create My Review

Elegant Tulle & Sequins Mesh & Satin Strapless Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress

Elegant Tulle & Sequins Mesh & Satin Strapless Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD90259)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 31, 2014 18:30 PMBy Chafys

El adorno que tiene al costado de que color es??

Gracias!!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (3) Create My Review

Gorgeous Tulle & Stretch Satin Mermaid Natural Waist Floor Length Sleeveless Prom Dress

Gorgeous Tulle & Stretch Satin Mermaid Natural Waist Floor Length Sleeveless Prom Dress (Style NO. SOD00KFJ)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 31, 2014 18:21 PMBy Astrid

The dress was amazing, my daughter and I were really happy with it. It was arranged to my daughter's measures and it suited to her perfectly. Thank you so much, and I absolutely trust in Dressilyme. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (5) Create My Review

Gorgeous Tulle & Satin Sweetheart Neckline Floor-length Ball Gown Evening Dress

Gorgeous Tulle & Satin Sweetheart Neckline Floor-length Ball Gown Evening Dress (Style NO. SOD82245)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 30, 2014 01:28 AMBy Annie

I ordered this piece for a formal dinner with the in-laws.I love this simple style very much. The details(waistline, materials, etc) of this you named "prom dress" is just perfect.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews () Create My Review

Alluring Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Floor-length Ball Gown Prom Dress

Alluring Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Floor-length Ball Gown Prom Dress (Style NO. SOD76367)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 30, 2014 01:28 AMBy Christy

It really fit my body well and the material was comfortable! Perfect evening dress for me!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews () Create My Review