Share and Earn

LATEST REVIEWS SNAPSHOT( For more reviews please select a category on the left )

Delicate Tulle & Satin Sweetheart Neckline Trumpet Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings

Delicate Tulle & Satin Sweetheart Neckline Trumpet Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings (Style NO. WWD65798)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 27, 2015 05:47 AMBy anne

Thank you SOOOOOO MUCH DressilyMe! And a big “thank you” to your very kind and helpful crew. The dress is gorgeous! I ordered it in "custom size" and the sizing is perfect. I was a little bit worry about the beaded lace at the waist but it's very nice! Also, the quality of the fabric (satin and lace) is amazing and sewing work is very professional... so I couldn't be happier!

** Et pour les clientes qui, comme moi, sont francophones : J'ai commandé deux robes sur ce site et je suis maintenant convaincue que c'est une entreprise honnête qui fabrique des vêtements de qualité! Comme vous pouvez le voir sur les photos, ma future robe de mariée est magnifique… et pour une fraction du prix en boutique! Le tissu et le travail de couture sont vraiment de qualité professionnelle... et le fait de pouvoir commander une robe taillée sur mesure représente un avantage énorme. Je recommande donc ce site à toutes les futures mariées qui n'ont pas un gros budget, mais qui veulent tout de même une superbe robe.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (3) Create My Review

Elegant Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Plus Size Wedding Dress With Detachable Jacket

NEW! Elegant Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Plus Size Wedding Dress With Detachable Jacket (Style NO. WWD26331)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 27, 2015 02:05 AMBy Sue

THE DRESSES ARE BEAUTFULL

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

In Stock Charming Lace & Tulle Strapless Floor-length A-line Prom Dress

NEW! In Stock Charming Lace & Tulle Strapless Floor-length A-line Prom Dress (Style NO. SOD70997)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 27, 2015 00:30 AMBy gemma

Pretty Dress I would like to Request if it can be an Ankle Length as I am only 5 ft Would like to know if u can reply me Please..
Thank You! Would order one

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Sexy Lace Babydoll Lingerie

Sexy Lace Babydoll Lingerie (Style NO. LBA41098)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 26, 2015 17:13 PMBy alice

it's so sexy!! i like it。

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (2) Create My Review

Charming Chiffon & Tulle Sheath One Shoulder Neckline Mini Homecoming Dress With Rhinestones

Charming Chiffon & Tulle Sheath One Shoulder Neckline Mini Homecoming Dress With Rhinestones (Style NO. SOD58551)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 27, 2015 01:26 AMBy andrea estrada

Hola , soy de México, la verdad es que amo este vestido ! y me gustaria saber si esta en otros colores , las tallas .. y todas sus demas caracteristicas para que me sienta mas segura al comprarlo , porfavor espero una respuesta pronto! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (9) Create My Review

Elegant Organza & Tulle Bateau Neckline Natural Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Elegant Organza & Tulle Bateau Neckline Natural Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques (Style NO. WWD22774)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 27, 2015 01:29 AMBy FLORECITA

Buenas tardes, me interesa este diseño quisiera saber precio con envío a Colombia total y si son tan amables de regalarme el numero telefónico.6

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (10) Create My Review

Chic Tulle & Chiffon Jewel Neckline Floor-length A-line Prom Dress

NEW! Chic Tulle & Chiffon Jewel Neckline Floor-length A-line Prom Dress (Style NO. SOD50682)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 27, 2015 01:30 AMBy maria

hola ya compre en una pagina similar (rotita) y fue un fraude, pero me gustaría comprar este vestido para mi fiesta. me dirían si me lo mandan a argentina, provincia de santa fe ciudad de rosario? sin problemas ni tener que reclamar? me lo devuelven si me queda chico o grade?

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (7) Create My Review

Charming Tulle & Satin Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Charming Tulle & Satin Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD10331)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 26, 2015 08:33 AMBy Lizette

Someone have a picture for real dress?? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (7) Create My Review