Share and Earn

LATEST REVIEWS SNAPSHOT( For more reviews please select a category on the left )

Gorgeous Tulle & Satin Sweetheart Neckline Floor-length Ball Gown Evening Dress

Gorgeous Tulle & Satin Sweetheart Neckline Floor-length Ball Gown Evening Dress (Style NO. SOD82245)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 15, 2014 19:42 PMBy Sabrina

I just received this dress and not only did I get it earlier than expected but it is amazing. This is the second dress I've ordered from this site and the first one was beautiful as well so I wasn't nervous when ordering this one because I knew how much of a good job they do. The details of the beading are beautiful and it looks just like the picture and the sky blue is identical. I love everything about it. This site is very dependable and I recommend them so much!!!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Chic Tulle A-line Queen Anne Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress

Chic Tulle A-line Queen Anne Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD98093)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 15, 2014 19:38 PMBy Naty

The first shipment to USA was not delivered quite so takes me longer to get to the second delivery attempt. But on arrival was a beautiful dress !! It was exactly as I imagined. The fabrics are of good quality and the stitching is very neat. Highly recommended. I was a little loose but that was because I asked a few inches larger is made for fear that stay small. Dressilyme thank you very much!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (3) Create My Review

Glamorous Organza Strapless Neckline Natural Waistline A-line Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

Glamorous Organza Strapless Neckline Natural Waistline A-line Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques (Style NO. WWD66378)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 15, 2014 09:27 AMBy Malina

More picture.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (3) Create My Review

Amber Riley Chiffon and Charmeuse Sheath Sweetheart Red Carpet Black Evening Dress / Celebrity Dress  Golden Globe Awards

Amber Riley Chiffon and Charmeuse Sheath Sweetheart Red Carpet Black Evening Dress / Celebrity Dress Golden Globe Awards (Style NO. PPD00CN4)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 15, 2014 01:48 AMBy Amanda Kong

I got my dress custom made and its a perfect fit! customer service was great and they responded really fast! everyone buy their dresses here it is an awesome website with gorgeous dresses!!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews () Create My Review

Elegant Chiffon Sheath Full Length One Shoulder Long Prom Dress / Evening Dress

Elegant Chiffon Sheath Full Length One Shoulder Long Prom Dress / Evening Dress (Style NO. PPD00C7B)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 15, 2014 01:48 AMBy Kiana

This is the second dress I've ordered from Dressilyme and I wasn't disappointed. Beautifully made dress that fits well and flatters my figure.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (2) Create My Review

Stunning Chiffon Sheath Sweetheart Prom Dress

Stunning Chiffon Sheath Sweetheart Prom Dress (Style NO. PPD00B9P)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 15, 2014 01:48 AMBy Audrey Kilo

Beautiful Dress and has great quality material. Shipping was average

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (2) Create My Review

Elegant Taffeta Sheath Strapless Prom Dress In Fashion Design

Elegant Taffeta Sheath Strapless Prom Dress In Fashion Design (Style NO. PPD0096N)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 15, 2014 01:48 AMBy Shelly

very beautiful. My girlfriend was surprised when she saw this one. The price is very good. So nothing bad to say.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (23) Create My Review

Stunning Stretch Satin Mermaid Prom Dress

Stunning Stretch Satin Mermaid Prom Dress (Style NO. PPD0066V)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 15, 2014 01:48 AMBy Franchesca

Loved it! Thank you so much! Excellent quality. Nicely desigh. Just as described,highly recommend~

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (4) Create My Review