Share and Earn

LATEST REVIEWS SNAPSHOT( For more reviews please select a category on the left )

Elegant Tulle & Chiffon Bateau Neckline Natural Waistline Long Sleeves Sheath Wedding Dress

NEW! Elegant Tulle & Chiffon Bateau Neckline Natural Waistline Long Sleeves Sheath Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD63562)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 19, 2014 08:03 AMBy badegirli

Hallo, 
Ist es möglich diese kleid sam rücken geschnitten wird das man eine corsage darunter tragen kann?
Lg badegirli

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Gorgeous Satin & Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Dropped Waistline A-line Wedding Dress With Beaded Satin Appliques

Gorgeous Satin & Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Dropped Waistline A-line Wedding Dress With Beaded Satin Appliques (Style NO. WWD55033)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 19, 2014 04:52 AMBy angela

hello
I want this dress... Gorgeous Satin & Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Dropped Waistline A-line Wedding Dress With Beaded Satin Appliques

STYLE NO.WWD55033 
I am from Bolivia
as I can do to make me send and how soon time.thanks

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (7) Create My Review

Lovely Black Suede Round Closed Toe Stiletto Super High Fashion Ankle Strap Pumps

Lovely Black Suede Round Closed Toe Stiletto Super High Fashion Ankle Strap Pumps (Style NO. PADS25196 )

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 19, 2014 03:51 AMBy zahra

this is awesome shoes and i want to buy it 
this is my first order from dressilyme.com 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Charming Chiffon Sweetheart Neckline Floor-length A-line Evening Dress

Charming Chiffon Sweetheart Neckline Floor-length A-line Evening Dress (Style NO. SOD42942)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 19, 2014 01:41 AMBy Debibee

Thank you very much for your help and I am so excited that I can get the dress last night.Thank you so so much again and I am sure I will buy more dresses on your website.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (3) Create My Review

Fabulous Organza Sweetheart Neckline Floor-length Ball Gown Prom Dress  #HolidayMarkdown

Fabulous Organza Sweetheart Neckline Floor-length Ball Gown Prom Dress #HolidayMarkdown (Style NO. SOD35038)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 19, 2014 01:41 AMBy Marilyn

I wore this dress for my party & it was amazing just perfect for my body.Thanks,when my pictures come out,I will put it on this reviews,thanks

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Glamorous Lace & Tulle Bateau Neckline Natural Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dess With Handmade Flowers

Glamorous Lace & Tulle Bateau Neckline Natural Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dess With Handmade Flowers (Style NO. WWD72971)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 19, 2014 01:41 AMBy Mona

Thanks very much! I was totally impressed with the quality of this dress. Everyone at the wedding, complimented on how beautifully this gown was made. I will come again

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (2) Create My Review

Glamorous Organza Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

Glamorous Organza Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques (Style NO. WWD72841)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 19, 2014 01:41 AMBy Jessica

Absolutely gorgeous dress received before the delivery due date. Fits perfectly and the workmanship is outstanding... full marks to the talented dressmakers!!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (6) Create My Review

Glamourous Short  Tulle Sheath V-neck Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress

Glamourous Short Tulle Sheath V-neck Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD72786)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 19, 2014 01:41 AMBy Carie Alber

My dress is beautiful!!!! It came very quickly, sooner than they said...and was extreemly in-expenssive for the quality of the gown. I would recommend tbdress to anyone who wants a very nice gown for a very nice price!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (8) Create My Review