Share and Earn

LATEST REVIEWS SNAPSHOT( For more reviews please select a category on the left )

Fabulous Chiffon Strapless Neckline Natural Waistline Floor-length A-line Bridesmaid Dress

Fabulous Chiffon Strapless Neckline Natural Waistline Floor-length A-line Bridesmaid Dress (Style NO. WBD17641)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 20, 2014 19:41 PMBy wootlife

I ordered this dress for one of my bridesmaids, I contacted a representative to make sure that the belt is removable and they got back to me right away to let me know it is. I was a bit worried to order all of my bridesmaid dresses online but everything worked out perfectly and shipment was very fast. 

The dress is incredible. Everyone complimented her on it. The fabric quality was surprisingly thick as I was worried it might seem see-through not being able to touch the quality of the fabric, especially because it was ordered in yellow. The boning in the dress makes the fit perfect, and the additional strap inside (like a bra strap) helps to make sure the dress stayed up. We did a custom size for her and the length and fit were perfect, we followed the easy to decipher size guide. I highly recommend this dress! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (2) Create My Review

Charming Tulle Sweethart Neckline Natural Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Charming Tulle Sweethart Neckline Natural Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD60109)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 20, 2014 19:46 PMBy dialey

buenas noches, me gustaria saber si pueden hacer mi vestido como la foto que adjunto a este mail y sí quedaría igual, agradezo su pronta respuesta

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (8) Create My Review

Elegant Fashion Style Satin Wedding Dress With Great Handwork

Elegant Fashion Style Satin Wedding Dress With Great Handwork (Style NO. WWD003CK)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 20, 2014 19:41 PMBy ekdp

This dress was great!  I ordered it in white and silver, and it turned out wonderful!  Very true to the picture.  I asked for slight modifications and they made them. The fit was perfect, and I am a larger than normal woman.  I got many many compliments!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (4) Create My Review

Elegant Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress

Elegant Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD95257)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 20, 2014 11:03 AMBy Yenny

I am so interest on buy this dress, somebody can sendme pictures please?? 
*****@gmail.com
Thanks

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (6) Create My Review

Stunning Tulle A-line Bateau Neckline Full Length Prom Dress With Beadings and Rhinestones

NEW! Stunning Tulle A-line Bateau Neckline Full Length Prom Dress With Beadings and Rhinestones (Style NO. SOD37372)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 20, 2014 01:05 AMBy Hailey

PERFECT as always! Excellent Seller beautiful prom dress and high  quality just perfect thank you +++++

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews () Create My Review

Charming Sequin Lace V-neck Sheath Evening Dress With Train

Charming Sequin Lace V-neck Sheath Evening Dress With Train (Style NO. SOD35941)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 20, 2014 01:05 AMBy Courtney

So cute!!! im very satisfied! the one shoulder prom dress, its really nice and high quality! Thank you. :)

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews () Create My Review

Maria Menounos Taffeta Mermaid Strapless Long Pink Prom Dress Oscars  Red Carpet

Maria Menounos Taffeta Mermaid Strapless Long Pink Prom Dress Oscars Red Carpet (Style NO. SOD35011)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 20, 2014 01:05 AMBy Kimberly

Very happy with seller and my wedding gown, fast postage, great communication and Im very happy with the whole experience.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (8) Create My Review

Amazing Tulle A-line V-neck Natural Waist Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

NEW! Amazing Tulle A-line V-neck Natural Waist Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques (Style NO. WWD33113)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 20, 2014 01:05 AMBy Shelly W

When I tried it on, I was absolutely astonished with how it perfectly fits me. The explanations must be the way the fabric neatly flattered the couture of my body. It actually looks sophisticated and elegant when worn.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews () Create My Review